EHR YOUR WAY

4.9 (372)
Write a Review!
***ONLY FOR 15+ USERS AGENCIES WITH A $800 MO. BUDGET***

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(372)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

98%
recommended this app
Sort by

372 Reviews for UK Users

Amy
Amy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EHR Your Way is a great companion to care!

Reviewed on 12/12/2023

Excellent, responsive and for the most part the best I have ever seen!

Excellent, responsive and for the most part the best I have ever seen!

Pros

It is one continuous medical record with options to search documents by name and by chronological order. This aids in the team approach and has ensured continuity of care for our thousands of patients.

Cons

Some of the features or searches require contacting the EHR team.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Amy,

Thank you for the review and keep up the excellent work of helping others 24x7!

Have a wonderful week.

Jay

Ashlyn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Living Well Counseling EHRYW Experience

Reviewed on 14/12/2023

Pros

EHRYW support has been very helpful for every situation that has come up. Our counseling agency is quite complex, so there are very specific needs we have (i.e. documenting scholarship sessions, billing different types of services through insurance and self-pay, tracking employment data like licensure and liability insurance). While there have been some challenges, EHRYW has made attempts to meet our needs and followed through with meetings and support.

Cons

A positive can sometimes be a con as well. With EHRYW, we are able to build forms, reports, etc. to our exact needs; however, this means that sometimes the rules that are created to help make these forms work do not always work properly. There are some functions that are not available. But, overall, they are able to make everything that we need and help us with the process.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Ashlyn,

Thank you for the review and I'll have support reach out to see what's going on with the forms which should be a simple fix.

Best,

Jay

Brittani
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

I am not a fan of this.

Reviewed on 22/12/2023

Not very good at all there was no training offered.

Not very good at all there was no training offered.

Pros

Navigation keys, font, print, size, color, schemes, editing and recovering

Cons

Difficulty locating, switching to different tabs, not saving automatically

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Brittani C.
Nail Tech

Hi Brittani,

Salma tried to reach you but it appears that you're in a new line of work as a Nail Tech. All the best in the new career.

Hi Brittani,

Thank you for the candid review and I'm sorry we haven't met your expectations.

I've sent an email to you and Salma who will meet with you and see how we can improve the experience.

Have a wonderful week.

Jay

Hilary
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Solid system that will keep adapting to your needs

Reviewed on 29/03/2024

It's been solid and reliable. The team works hard to resolve issues when I create tickets for...

It's been solid and reliable. The team works hard to resolve issues when I create tickets for technical support! They have continued to work to adapt the programming to improve the convenience of the system to meet needs we experience as a small group practice serving diverse clients, which means the record keeping and billing can be idiosyncratic.

Pros

As a mental health provider who does not have a lot technical prowess, the clinical functions in the system are overall user-friendly and reliable.

Cons

There have been times we have had to adapt different things that did not seem to flow well between the clinical and billing sides of the system. Some was user error. Some was programming, from what I understand.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Hilary,

Thank you for the review and please let us know if you need anything or have suggestions for improvement.

Best,

Jay

steve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MY EXPERIENCE WITH EHR YOUR WAY

Reviewed on 13/11/2023

ITS A AWESOME PRODUCT WITH LOT OF DEDICATION THAT HAS TAKEN PLACE AT THE BACK END AND BECAUSE OF...

ITS A AWESOME PRODUCT WITH LOT OF DEDICATION THAT HAS TAKEN PLACE AT THE BACK END AND BECAUSE OF THAT EFFORT WE ARE ABLE TO WORK WITH EASE AND CONVENIENT

Pros

EASE WITH WHICH WE CAN WORK AND THE TEMPLATES THAT MAKE STILL MORE EASIER

Cons

WAY OF ADDRESSING THE ISSUES BETWEEN THE BILLING AND THE CLIENT

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Steve,

Thank you for the review and have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Jay

Alain
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great EHR for Behavioral Health

Reviewed on 13/12/2023

It's been great. No complaints. Customer service is top notch.

It's been great. No complaints. Customer service is top notch.

Pros

Ease of use for therapists, google calendar compatibility, billing management is great, charting is simple and makes logical sense.

Cons

Sometimes the system has too many options for staff. Me, as a super user it is great, but sometimes staff can get overwhelmed with all the options and get lost trying to accomplish one thing.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Alain,

Thank you for the review and please note that "the options" can be hidden for roles or even certain users.

Connect with support to assist with this.

Thanks!

Jay

LuAnne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Billing and EMR review

Reviewed on 03/04/2024

I have no complaints to the operation of the system or the support.

I have no complaints to the operation of the system or the support.

Pros

There are a lot of additional features other than charting for therapists. Setting up electronic payers is easier than I've seen with other EMR software.

Cons

The language barrier can be difficult in the beginning but the willingness of the customer service support made everything so easy.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hi LuAnne,

Thank you for the review.

Best,

Jay

Steve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EHR is Our Way

Reviewed on 09/04/2024

We were working with a cumbersome system prior to finding EHR Your Way. This EHR system was...

We were working with a cumbersome system prior to finding EHR Your Way. This EHR system was expensive, complicated, and tedious for our clinicians. EHR Your Way brought us into the 21st century.

Pros

EHR Your Way meets our needs because of its flexibility and customizable features. We knew we needed a good fit and that meant a custom fit for the EAP's we sponsor.

Cons

Clinicians do not appear to have any complaints or dislikes about our solution.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Steve,

Thank you for the review.

Have a great day!

Jay

Kristin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EHR Your Way has been a game changer

Reviewed on 02/04/2024

Staff at EHR Your Way have been responsive and committed to ensuring the final product is exactly...

Staff at EHR Your Way have been responsive and committed to ensuring the final product is exactly what we need to be successful.

Pros

the system was developed to meet our needs, its user friendly, forms are customized and it interfaces with our ancillary services

Cons

deploying a new EHR system is never without complications, EHR Your Way made it a simple as possible and our team was comfortable with the implementation process.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Kristin,

Thank you for the review and we appreciate the new facilities!

Best,

Jay

Cynthia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Administrative Assistant

Reviewed on 06/03/2024

Very pleased, customer support is fantastic

Very pleased, customer support is fantastic

Pros

Easy to use, compliant with State Regs, can be modified for your practice needs

Cons

Have not used enough to have an opinion. If I had to say anything it would be all the clicking from one are to another but that could be lack of training on my part.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Cynthia,

Thank you for the review and please feel free to email support for a library of videos.

Best,

Jay

FRAN
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best electronic medical record system

Reviewed on 05/08/2021

EHR is always willing and able to accommodate all of our practices needs. They have made necessary...

EHR is always willing and able to accommodate all of our practices needs. They have made necessary changes to our documentation templates to meet any new practice regulations. Their staff answers all concerns or issues immediately. They never give the answer, "can't be done". Their computer engineers are always up to the challenge.

Pros

I have been in practice as an adult nurse practitioner for 28 years. I have used many electronic medical records in the past. EHR is the most user friendly, easiest to orient new providers and the most accomodating when there is an issue or concern.

Cons

Improvement in some of the reporting systems.

Alternatives Considered

Practice Fusion

Reasons for Choosing EHR YOUR WAY

Wanted an electronic medical record that could be customized to our particular needs, not just a one size fits all.

Switched From

GEHRIMED

Reasons for Switching to EHR YOUR WAY

I had used Practice Fusion in the past and it does not compare to the ease of use that EHR provides.
Hilton
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Concierge Internal Medicine Practice

Reviewed on 23/05/2022

The team has been responsive, accommodating to our practices needs and taking the provider input...

The team has been responsive, accommodating to our practices needs and taking the provider input when considering new features.

Pros

This is an extremely powerful EHR that is able to accommodate the needs of various specialties including internal medicine practice. The customer support team is excellent and is able to fully customize the product to your needs. Has a modular component with regards to billing that we does not use but have study done is very good. I love the ability to do everything within the EHR including prescribed, fax documents, email patient's, chart notes and review labs.

Cons

I would hope that they continue developing the phone application as it is extremely useful and able to accommodate E prescribing over the phone app. There are some features like visualizing previous notes and visualizing telephone call/sticky notes that are not yet available.

Alternatives Considered

Practice Fusion and CareCloud

Reasons for Switching to EHR YOUR WAY

I felt the platform was more robust, definitely more customizable and we were able to post results to the patient's email within the EHR.
Krista
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very user-friendly!

Reviewed on 28/07/2021

Excellent!

Excellent!

Pros

We have a staff of 45, and the number one thing our providers say when they are introduced to EHRYourWay, is that it is the most user-friendly they have ever used. Our Admin staff agree with this assessment and tell us that all the claims processing & billing features make these tasks so much more efficient.

Cons

EHRYourWay seriously needs a treatment planner.

Reasons for Choosing EHR YOUR WAY

EHRYourWay is better for the size of our group.

Switched From

CarePaths EHR
Heather
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great EHR System/Program

Reviewed on 29/01/2024

This EHR system has been easy and compliant to utilize.

This EHR system has been easy and compliant to utilize.

Pros

I like that it is easy and compliant to utilize.

Cons

I wish that the calendar/scheduler had where appointments, documentation, no-shows, and cancelations changed colors which would make it easier for clinicians to track there hours.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Heather,

Thank you for the review and that's a great idea about the color change on the scheduler. I'll discuss having that implemented.

If your admin agrees to it, any type of reporting like no-shows, percentage of collections you've earned during a time period and more can all be displayed on your dashboard.

Have a discussion with them and submit a support ticket to enable this.

Best,

Jay

Nancy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Professional life is easier

Reviewed on 13/10/2022

Learning and using electronic health records on a daily basis has been satisfying and efficient.

Learning and using electronic health records on a daily basis has been satisfying and efficient.

Pros

All of my practice needs are taken care of in a logical, organized fashion. I don't have to spend a lot of time on repetitive tasks. Ease of use for scheduling, documentation and communication with colleagues and clinic admin.

Cons

Nothing important. I am impatient and sometimes the time it takes to populate a field is frustrating to me.

Cora
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to manage

Reviewed on 22/12/2023

I have had some signature issues and calendar errors when initially starting EHR, customer service...

I have had some signature issues and calendar errors when initially starting EHR, customer service was helpful and fixed the issues immedately. The ease and simplicity of completing notes and charting has been pleasant.

Pros

EHR is very simple to use and mange. The notes are fast to complete and compliant.

Cons

Some scheduling issues with changing the calendar.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Cora,

Thank you for the review and please note that we have 5 different calendar views.

If you'd like to try out another one, please have your sys admin reach out to support@ehrYOURway to arrange.

Have a wonderful New Year's!

Jay

Karun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EHR YOUR WAY - A Software That Lives Up To Its Name

Reviewed on 19/05/2022

CareNow's overall experience with EHR YOUR WAY has been very positive.

The Clinician Experience -...

CareNow's overall experience with EHR YOUR WAY has been very positive.

The Clinician Experience - CareNow transitioned from paper documentation to EHR. This meant transitioning our clinicians to the EHR way of documenting. The EHR YOUR WAY forms team worked with CareNow to develop online forms to replicate the paper forms, making the adoption by clinicians easier as well reducing the number of human errors and rework. The clinicians can now directly send documentation to the facilities through EHR.

The Back-office Experience - EHR YOUR WAY has helped streamline our documentation, billing, appointment scheduling, payroll.

Above all, kudos to the EHR YOUR WAY support team for being "customer focused". They have worked with our admin team to fix issues, update forms, answer feature related questions with a focus on solving/resolving the issue the best way possible.

Pros

- CareNow's business model is to serve nursing facilities in the field, thus leading to different requirements in terms to scheduling and documentation as compared to a doctor's office.
- The ability to customize forms, templates, and workflow (within the constraints of the software architecture) was truly integrated in CareNow's way.
- Flexible reporting options and the continuous improvement in the efficiency of our reports has been impressive - large reports that required minutes to publish are now available in seconds.
- Updates to the forms are generally easy to implement providing the ability to make changes and implement in a relative short time.

Cons

- Software feels like three compartments - Appointment Scheduler, Documentation, Reporting (CareNow does not use the billing or e-prescribe features)
- Clinicians feel some windows e.g. diagnosis, medication are not intuitive
- Clinicians feel that every entry/window requires a "OK" or "GO", but are now used to it
- The new customer support ticket system takes some getting used to

Shannon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

EHRYW is the Lomi Way

Reviewed on 07/12/2023

As a clinic (large group), we are able to document all aspects of a client's visit - from intake to...

As a clinic (large group), we are able to document all aspects of a client's visit - from intake to discharge. EHRYW makes it easy to create and complete progress notes, treatment plans, see client alerts, and get clinical decision support easier. EHRYW is a comprehensive EHR platform and we are able to streamline our operations.

Pros

HIPPA - Having a HIPAA compliant EHR Platform is essential. EHRYW has access control tools, encryption, and an audit trail.
Appt. Scheduling - This is an essential part of our clinic's workflow, as it keeps our practice full and operational. EHRYW's appointment scheduling ensures that PHI can be accessed easily, enhances client care and the client experience. EHRYW's system provides increased efficiency, reduced errors, an enhanced client experience, and improved communication between our clients and therapists. EHRYW appointment management allows our Team to streamline and automate administrative tasks, that increases our overall ROI and output.
Patient Records Management - EHRYW consolidates client records, appt scheduling, note documentation, and billing in one platform, this ensures that Lomi has everything we need at our fingertips. EHRYW offers secure access to encrypted records and automated backups, that guarantees the safety and integrity of the data.
Document Management - Lomi is a mental health clinic and we must be able to manage an abundance of medical records and billing information each day. In addition, we are required to retain client medical records for a minimum of 7 years from the date of the client's last visit. EHRYW makes document management simple, increased productivity, eliminates human error (less paper), reduces our costs, improves client care and satisfaction, and increases security through audit trails.
No More Paper - Lomi had paper records and typically they do not offer enough space to write down pertinent information. Paper records were lost. With paper records there was too much admin time with organizing and scanning. EHRYW eliminated this problem by allowing authorized users to enter everything electronically. With EHRYW we are able to build an audit trail, our information is backed up, it helps the therapist cut down on time spent doing administrative tasks, and BETTER for the environment (we reduced our paper usage and waste).

Cons

Language Barrier: The biggest obstacle/con is often the inability to understand Tech Support. Often times we struggle implementing new ideas/projects because there isn't a clear agreement on what to do or how to do it.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Shannon,

Thank you for the review and please reach out if you need anything.

Best,

Jay

Amy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

EHR Your Way

Reviewed on 12/04/2024

Pros

EHR your way has been helpful in managing my case load. Scheduling feature is beneficial to use for organization and has a variety of options for scheduling. I benefit from the feature that notify you when you are scheduling in a blocked window, when there is a conflict, or any adjust that needs to be made. The documents are easy to find in the client chart. The team at EHR is supportive, timely with responses, and willing to provide verbal, visual, or whatever support is needed for someone to understand a task they need to manage.

Cons

I found it difficult at first to navigate a new system, and that was just me as a user. I think many professionals can relate to change in formatting but once I learned about EHR through trainings, I have found myself comfortable and adjusted to the program.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Amy,

Thank you for the review and please email support in 30 days to take a look at a new version of our scheduler which provides multiview of open spots months out in an easy to ready format.

Best,

Jay

Cherie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A good choice for a large company

Reviewed on 31/05/2022

Pros

There were many shortcuts to get to where I needed to go and once figured it out was easier to navigate

Cons

Being a mental health focused company, rather than a medical office, the system was more complex than we needed and sometimes confusing to navigate.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Aloha Cherie -

Thank you for the review and we appreciated your patronage prior to the agency closing.

While we have 17 medical specialties, keep in mind that we are 99% focused on behavioral health.

Since you were with us for many years, we may have had you on an older EHR version where the user interface was more complex.

If you get tired of basking in the Hawaiian sun and open up a new agency, please contact me and I'll waive your implementation fee.

Be blessed!

Jay

Lauren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We love EHRYourWay!

Reviewed on 07/10/2022

Overall, our experience has been very positive. Taking the plunge into electronic charts was the...

Overall, our experience has been very positive. Taking the plunge into electronic charts was the best thing we ever did and has made our practice run much for efficiently! Any time we have questions or need customizations, EHR YW's customer service is kind and responsive. We look forward to using EHR YW for many years to come.

Pros

The best feature within this software is the ability to customize almost anything within the system! This made the transition from paper charts to electronic charst very easy for staff because we were able to model the EHR notes to look exactly like the paper version we'd been using for over a decade. The interface is also very user friendly; you can use it very intuitively from the start.

Cons

I can't think of much that I don't like about this system.

Alternatives Considered

Luminello

Reasons for Switching to EHR YOUR WAY

Customizations, features and cost.
Bethany
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

EHR Review

Reviewed on 17/04/2023

Has been a good overall experience. Easy to use and meets our needs at the company

Has been a good overall experience. Easy to use and meets our needs at the company

Pros

Ease of use, easy to navigate the system. Customer service helped to customize EHR to our needs

Cons

Inability to open more than 3 charts at a time

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Bethany,

Thank you for the review.

Please note that you may open as many tabs or instances of Chrome to see essentially and unlimited number of charts.

Best,

Jay

Nicole
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Behavioral Health EHR Your Way

Reviewed on 14/12/2023

Overall experience has been very positive. The support is excellent and the organization of our...

Overall experience has been very positive. The support is excellent and the organization of our records is very efficient!

Pros

EHR Your Way is very easy accessible and organized so that we can easily find and access needed information. It is a safe place for us to store our confidential patient information. The customer support at EHR is quick and efficient. I have had some inquiries that were quickly addressed and in a supportive manner.

Cons

It could be helpful for therapists to have a running list of active clients. They can still easily search clients, but having an active list could be helpful.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Nicole,

Thank you for the review and we do have an active Caseload report that should have been added for you. The report is available for multiple locations if applicable and can be associated with waiting lists.

I'll have support reach out and get this added ASAP.

Have a wonderful week!

Jay

Ely
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good Program

Reviewed on 09/01/2024

in my experience, ehr your way have improved our practice efficacy and work flow has been made...

in my experience, ehr your way have improved our practice efficacy and work flow has been made easier

Pros

we are able to have all charts, medical notes and visits in one site, for easy access.

Cons

the refund are a bit complicated to process

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Ely,

Thank you for the review and please email [email protected] to set up a time to see how you're processing refunds.

We have agencies who bill tens of millions a year so there is likely a more efficient way.

Best,

Jay

Alena
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use!

Reviewed on 24/12/2023

My experience has been very positive. The updates to EHR are always quick and positive. The ease of...

My experience has been very positive. The updates to EHR are always quick and positive. The ease of completing my work is my favorite feature. EHR helps me to stay organized, and I am able to check for any incomplete notes!

Pros

I like the categories provided for my specific role. Uploading documents and indexing them into correct charts is also simple! I like how my charts are organized upon logging in. The patient portal feature is also incredibly helpful for sending documents that need to be signed, as well as messages to clients.
The overall organization of EHR allows me to complete my work in a productive manner.

Cons

Any time that I run into a feature that is new and a bit confusing, I find that the next day the feature is amended! I am comfortable and happy with all aspects.

Response from EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Alena,

Thank you for the review and keep in mind that we're "refreshing the user interface" to make things easier.

Have a great week!

Jay