Gold-Vision CRM

4.6 (125)
Write a Review!
Sales, marketing & support CRM

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(125)
Value for Money
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

95%
recommended this app
Sort by

125 Reviews for UK Users

Richard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Goldvision helps us manage our pipeline.

Reviewed on 26/08/2020

Goldvision talked us through the process with clarity at every stage, and the product has delivered...

Goldvision talked us through the process with clarity at every stage, and the product has delivered to and beyond our expectations. Goldvision's after sales / implementation support has been exemplary.

Pros

Goldvision has vastly increased our productivity, the accuracy of our opportunity tracking and critically the ability for us to speak with decision makers at the right time. As an organisation we can now forecast more precisely, monitor conversion rates and overall have much better control over our pipeline.

Cons

There is little to dislike about the software, some of the quotation interface has taken a while to understand but there have been no issues.

Alternatives Considered

Dynamics 365 and Salesforce Sales Cloud
Helen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Improves with Regular Daily Use

Reviewed on 04/10/2019

An improving picture, the more we learn the more we use it. Although I still feel we don't use it...

An improving picture, the more we learn the more we use it. Although I still feel we don't use it to it's full potential
Switching over to any new software package is going to be a challenge, when everyone was happy with the old system but over time and with more support & training from Gold Vision we now wouldn't be without it.

Pros

Brings all our customer data into one place, quick and easy access for all users.
Very easy to manage our GDPR compliance.
Provides clear and accurate daily reports, which appear live on your own dashboard
You can customise the software, which we've now done and it works much better for our business

Cons

Initially, it was over complicated, far to many steps and options on each screen
Terminology was difficult to understand, which made keying data into some fields a challenge. People were putting the same data into different fields because they didn't understand the titles
Over time, we have customised each screen and made the software work for our business

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Thank you for your great review Helen.

We're pleased to hear that with additional support and training you wouldn't be without Gold-Vision.

To address your user interface point we would love to upgrade you to our latest version.

Please do get in touch when you are ready.

Many thanks,

Zoe

Jason
Jason
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Small minded and technically limited in there approach to email campaigns

Reviewed on 08/04/2021

Pros

they have come along way with the ease of using the product , however its a crm and like everything else you get out what you put in

Cons

Amusingly as a CRM and Marketing tool they go against industry practice and essentially encourage you to Phish emails from another domain as they don't have ability to create a sub domain (like most companies use) for emailing marketing purposes without losing all functionality and control for that domain.

i.e if you own the domain mycompany.com they want you to create a new domain similar for sending out marketing emails - isnt this want phishing is - Crazy and to think you have to pay for the pleasure !!

Also dont hold your breath for support or your account manager to get back to you unless you chase and chase and chase and chase !!

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Thank you for providing feedback. It was good to discuss this with you to confirm that our solution does allow you to use your sub-domains for marketing mailing. Also, using dedicated mailing domains is common practice, protects your primary domain from potential blacklisting and not related to phishing. Our strong mail delivery performance is testament to this. Although the common view is that primary domains are unaffected by the reputation of sub-domains, this view is not shared by organisations that manage the blacklists who are clear that poor sub domain reputation can affect a primary domain reputation. We are happy to support the sub domain approach, on the understanding that you accept the risks.

Our team had been trying to make contact with you and your colleagues on this matter. We have since spoken and we look forward to working with you and your team.

Debbi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A brilliant CRM system built to suit different companies needs!

Reviewed on 13/12/2021

The gold-vision team have not only been so helpful throughout the implementation of our CRM system...

The gold-vision team have not only been so helpful throughout the implementation of our CRM system but our support tickets have always been quickly addressed in a professional and friendly way.

Our teams use the CRM system for marketing campaigns, sales leads, customer account management and email tracking as well as complaints handling and communication within the wider teams but most importantly us, gold-vision created a bespoke customer portal to allow our customers complete access to their account information including managing their contacts details, billing and shipping information, raising support tickets and even ordering our products, which has been vital to the every day success of our business.

Pros

Gold-vision has been flexible right from the start of our CRM integration, which is something that was key to us as we are part of a very unique industry. The integration with our software was smooth and despite having lots of bespoke items in our current software that could cause issues, the gold-vision team have found ways to marry the two systems harmoniously.

Cons

Nothing as yet although we have been using the CRM system for a while I feel like there is a lot more that we can learn to properly utilise it!

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Debbi,

We are so pleased to receive your excellent review.

I shall certainly pass on your positive comments to all teams at GV.

Thank you,

Zoe

Adam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Gold-Vision CRM

Reviewed on 25/11/2021

It well worth the investment. Gold-Vision are very good at support, training and webinars. So...

It well worth the investment. Gold-Vision are very good at support, training and webinars. So anything you don't understand can be easily understood!

Pros

Its a great way for multiple people, who all work remotely to access a single database where everything is stated and clear. The way the quote numbers, quote templates and the whole sales process is covered, has really helped us improve our overall efficiency.
The email and calendar tracking is a useful feature and is a super way of gathering information.
We really like the email marketing side of the software, which is something as a company is new to us. Since having Gold-Vision we have been able to send out multiple marketing emails a month to push our name and products further than ever before.

Cons

Before we updated to 8.0 the software was a little confusing and tricky to use. That said, the new version is far easier, with a colour coded approach its visually simpler.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Adam,

Thank you for you excellent review.

We are really pleased to hear that Gold-Vision brings your teams together whilst working remotely and you find you have a great range of support tools should you and your team need it!

Kind regards,

Zoe

Charlotte
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fabulous Product

Reviewed on 25/05/2023

Our customer database is held and manged in Gold-Vision. We couldn't do without it.

Our customer database is held and manged in Gold-Vision. We couldn't do without it.

Pros

We have used Gold-Vision for 10 years now and like the fantastic support and the ease of use. The webinars are really useful and the online chat very good.

Cons

We don't use Gold-Vision to it's full potential because of problems we have integrating with our Accounts system (Exchequer) and our Email provider (IBM Notes). The parts of Gold-Vision we are using are great.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Charlotte, thankyou so much for your review of Gold-Vision, we appreciate the kind words.

As a long standing user of Gold-Vision, it is amazing to hear that you continue to feel supported, and that the system is still proving simplistic to use.

Your account manager will be in touch to help you with your Exchequer Integration and IBM requirements.

Kind Regards,

Alex

Caroline
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ashfield Event Experiences

Reviewed on 25/05/2023

I’d like to take this opportunity to say that our experience of using GoldVision – both the system...

I’d like to take this opportunity to say that our experience of using GoldVision – both the system and the customer experience – has been faultless. You helped us create a system which perfectly matched our needs, in a very bespoke way, and this was really essential for us in managing the reporting during Covid when all eyes were on our pipeline and business development. A personal thank you from me also because I had no clue what I was doing at the start, and the GV team were very patient and supportive and guided me through everything so carefully.

Pros

The customer service is fantastic and being able to have such a bespoke set up was perfect for us.

Cons

We had no issues at all with Gold-Vision CRM, everything was just as we needed it

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Caroline, we really appreciate such a lovely review of Gold-Vision. We pride ourselves in being attentive and offering the best customer service experience possible.

We are very glad you feel supported, and the system continues to match your business needs.

Kind Regards,

Alex

Karen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quite Simply - Ticks Every CRM Box

Reviewed on 22/11/2019

From ease of creating to extracting information, Gold-Vision is superb. It has transformed each...

From ease of creating to extracting information, Gold-Vision is superb. It has transformed each part of our business with its plethora of functionality: from forecasting to managing literature requests...is there nothing it can't do? Probably not. I can't recommend this product enough.

Pros

Being able to create speedy e-shots and mailshots, logging client literature and colour swatch requests, manually adding emails to a Company/Contact.

Cons

Limited number of Categories available - we have a lot of radiators available in many different colour options. However, I believe that Gold-Vision 8 has a resolution to this, so watch this space!

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for your excellent Capterra review.

We are so pleased to hear that as a business you use all features of Gold-Vision, and you cannot recommend our product enough!

With regards to categories Gold-Vision 8 introduces a new field type which offers multi select drop down options, and you can create as many of these as you need. We can also help you manage multiple fields from your current categories. Alternatively, categories can be extended but now offer colour options too in Gold-Vision 8.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Andrew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An excellent CRM system with fantastic customer support

Reviewed on 13/05/2022

5* Experience.
Implementing Gold Vision was probably the best business decision I've made in the...

5* Experience.
Implementing Gold Vision was probably the best business decision I've made in the last 12 months.

Pros

I have been using GV for around 12 months now and it has genuinely had a transformational impact on our business.
The setup process (implementation and customization) was incredibly straightforward and led by GV's friendly team.
We started seeing improved results almost instantly compared to previous solutions.
Gold Vision CRM is now an integral part of our business operations and I would highly recommend it.
Two best things about Gold Vision from our point of view;

1. Customer service is outstanding - The team is very responsive and great at helping us get the most out of the system
2. There is so much to discover - We are probably only using around 30% of the capability of the system right now and are getting huge value from it. There are so many facets to the system that you can constantly be unlocking new areas for better performance, automation and analysis.

Cons

Haven't come across anything we are unhappy with yet.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your wonderful review about Gold-Vision and the fantastic customer support that you and your team have received.

I shall certainly pass on your comments.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Joe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GV Review

Reviewed on 10/11/2023

Pros

Ability to customise the system to best suit our processes.

Cons

The online help centre, particularly the search function. Times when it has been difficult to find answers to a query. Particularly when wanting to carry out an administrative task in the 'back end' of the system. More tutorials would be helpful.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Joe, thank you for your review - we appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to hear your system has been built out to best suit your business processes.

We aim to actively update and add to our Gold-Vision help site in order to make the user experience as seamless as possible.

We'd like to reach out and address the administrative tasks you may have been struggling with, so we can update our help site resources accordingly.

Many thanks,

Alex

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Future proof your business

Reviewed on 26/01/2021

Pros

GV delivers a sensibly priced solution that has been rapidly intergrated by our various teams very efficently. Flexible, transparent and simple to use are key attributes.

Cons

The calendar functionality could be improved, along with better action point awareness.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi David,

Thank you for your 5 star review and we're pleased to hear that you find Gold-Vision flexible, transparent and simple to use.

If we can help further with the calendar functionality, please do get in touch.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Linda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Packaging & Containers
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A truly custom-built CRM with a phenomenal team at Gold Vision backing it.

Reviewed on 09/08/2021

Gold Vision has provided us with a 360 degree view of our ongoing customer and prospective customer...

Gold Vision has provided us with a 360 degree view of our ongoing customer and prospective customer interactions. With full visibility is it easy to see at a glance what is going on from full sales pipeline viewing right down to the notes captured within an opportunity.

Pros

The fact that just about every aspect of it is customizable. With the help of a very talented and conscientious team at GV we were able to re-create our entire project workflow system within Gold Vision with a seamless integration. The ability to easily navigate it is incredible, it's a very intuitive system.

Cons

It's inability at this time to interface with LinkedIn, although this may have changed or may be integrated at some point.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Linda,

Thank you for your brilliant 10 out of 10 review. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to develop an intuitive system that exceeds your expectations and provides you will full visibility across the board.

Kind regards,

Kim

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A highly versatile CRM with great support

Reviewed on 25/01/2017

We have used Gold-Vision for over a year now and have found that it has revolutionised our business...

We have used Gold-Vision for over a year now and have found that it has revolutionised our business operations.

Gold-Vision comes with a huge number of CRM tools out-of-the-box; many of which are usually add-ons in other CRMs. Because of this, there are many features that are used a lot, and some that we are still yet to leverage.

Users can easily create their own dashboards and reports - but what really shines about Gold-Vision is it's approach to how it allows users to create lists of any items within the main UI, giving easy sortable and searchable live data.

My only gripe of Gold-Vision is it can be difficult to pull in data across different hierarchys in this manner - and depending on if you are self-hosted or cloud-based, you might need additional support to get those connections working.

Esteiro are very knowledgable about their product and their support is invaluable in our use of Gold-Vision.

With the cost of licensing and the software and support you receive, I cannot fault the value for money at all.

Overall an affordable powerful tool for your business that you should definitely consider if you are looking for a new CRM.

Pros

Powerful list views.
Excellent mail campaign tools.
Flexible views and lists for each user.

Cons

Filtering different objects can be difficult to set up.

Phil Brown
Overall rating
  • Industry: Plastics
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most useful of business software

Reviewed on 28/11/2016

We have been using Gold Vision for many years now and are very happy with its functionality, we...

We have been using Gold Vision for many years now and are very happy with its functionality, we don't use all aspects of the software but do find the automatic email tracking and sorting to be fantastic and a real advantage. Having the ability to quickly search all of your colleagues emails to and from customers is so helpful. We currently have 427691 emails cross referenced and stored, MS Outlook struggles to give meaningful results with just a few thousand. The emails can be very quickly and easily searched using wild cards etc. Of course we use the contacts features with the usual company and phone details. Not only do our Sales Team use it to store customer information but also our Logistics Team use Gold Vision to store supplier information and track all suppliers emails. In fact all the teams across the business are using Gold Vision, it is wonderful tool and one I would recommend to any business small or large.

Pros

Easy to use.
Email tracking quick and deals with huge volumes quickly and easily.

Cons

Nothing, its really very good.

Joe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Upgraded from GV v7 to v8

Reviewed on 17/05/2023

Really pleased with our decision to upgrade to GV v8 and this has facilitated us to drive efficienci...

Really pleased with our decision to upgrade to GV v8 and this has facilitated us to drive efficiencies in our work processes, time saving, greater customer interactions visibility and reporting.Roisin has been a real help in supporting us with the transition.

Pros

transition form v7 has been straight forward

Cons

a bit slower than we had hoped....nothing else to date

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Joe, thank you very much for the kind words and for taking the time to leave a review.

Your feedback is appreciated, and we are glad the transition to v8 has helped improve efficiencies and work processes.

If we can assist you any further, then please do not hesitate to reach out.

Kind Regards,

Alex

Andrew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gold-Vision CRM implementation at Servowatch Systems Ltd

Reviewed on 16/01/2017

The experience from first contact to last was exceptional. Everyone I came in contact with balanced...

The experience from first contact to last was exceptional. Everyone I came in contact with balanced professionalism with the personal touch.

My account Manager took the time to understand my needs and wants before progressing to the discussion on features and benefits. By doing that he was able to tailor them to what I needed immediately making my decision very easy.

The implementation went totally to plan from the initial contact through developing our instance of the software and the training of the sales managers. Very smooth process which was also completed to budget.

The software is very intuitive to use and although I only needed minimal customisation it was very easy to do. Setting up alerts to warn of unwanted activity is also easy to achieve.

I only have a small team but they are already seeing the benefits of having a professional CRM tool set (as opposed to a spreadsheet) and the CRM roadmap has development of lead management, customer issues log and integration of our web site as upcoming sub-projects.

There are some minor shortcomings in the analytics area but I am looking forward to the next issue of the software due in the first half of 2017 to see what that brings and I'm optimistic that this will further develop on an excellent piece of software.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gold-Vision CRM to small, medium or large businesses.

Andrew Burns
Sales & Marketing Director
Servowatch Systems Limited

Pros

Simple to configure to your businesses needs
Very little customisation required
Very cost effective solution
Great company to deal with

Cons

Some shortcomings in the reporting / dash boards but the next release of the software is due to address most of these

Jenni
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Customer Support and Flexibility

Reviewed on 11/01/2021

Using GV allows the management team to keep on top of all of the leads, quotes, and live projects...

Using GV allows the management team to keep on top of all of the leads, quotes, and live projects easily. From a marketing functionality, we use the integrated platform which syncs with the main CRM and records all marketing activity against the account/contact. In terms of synchronisation this is great as everything is in one place including all email correspondence with the contact.

Pros

Ease of use. After managing the transition from GV7 to GV8 for the team, I can honestly say I couldn't have done it without the support of the team at GV. They have responded to every single query raised within at least 24 hours.

Cons

The alerting and automation is a bit tricky but as with anything new it just takes a bit of practice to understand how it works.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Jenni,

Many thanks for your 5 star review!

Our support team will be extremely pleased to know that you couldn't have upgraded without them.

It's also great to hear that Gold-Vision allows your management teams to keep on top of all leads, quotes and live projects easily, with everything being in the once place!

Kind regards,

Zoe

Michelle
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Gold Vision offers a tailored solution to suit our business CRM needs.

Reviewed on 12/07/2017

Gold-Vision is now a company wide tool as it offers solutions for all of our internal departments...

Gold-Vision is now a company wide tool as it offers solutions for all of our internal departments including, sales, support, aftercare, installations and marketing.
It allows visibility of account managers, actions and communication throughout the business.

Pros

Gold Vision allows each area to interact with others, creating an overall account management tool. The Esteiro support helpdesk work around our business requirements and offer tailored solutions at affordable rates.

Cons

The output of the graphical reporting and editing flexibility is limited. However, this can be overcome using additional software.

Steve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Overall, this is a good piece of software but lacks some of the sophistication of other...

Reviewed on 12/03/2018

It makes it easier for the team to see what's happening with various projects that often cross...

It makes it easier for the team to see what's happening with various projects that often cross responsibility boundaries.

Pros

The GUI is the best feature - very good to use. Other aspects that are good are the ability to link accounts together and migrate contacts from one account to another.

Cons

Having to "page" in lists rather than scroll through them, especially in the quotes dialogue. That really annoying red "alerts" dialogue that crops up every couple of minutes - there really needs to be a way of cancelling that or at least making it less frequent.

Sophie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User Friendly & Adaptable

Reviewed on 28/04/2021

Gold-Vision is a very easy system to use and I enjoy working with it everyday as does my team. It...

Gold-Vision is a very easy system to use and I enjoy working with it everyday as does my team. It does all we need and I haven't yet come across something it can't do that I need!

Pros

My team have to use Gold-Vision on a daily basis and it is very user friendly and you can amend to your own personal business needs!

Cons

Nothing, I think the software is great!

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Sophie,

Thank you for your fabulous 10 out of 10 review. We are so pleased to hear that your team uses Gold-Vision daily and it meets your business needs!

Kind regards,

Zoe

Louise
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great System!

Reviewed on 19/11/2019

Pros

Gold Vison system & reporting can be fully customized which allows easy of access.
New drag and drop features make uploading information/images much easier.
The support team are always willing to help with any queries and are always quick to get back to you.
Version 8 has recently been installed and it is much more user friendly.
Training has always been excellent, Usmaan and team have always been flexible to suit our needs.

Cons

Can be time consuming to set up in the initial stages.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Thank you Louise for your fantastic review.

It's great to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you're happy with how customisable it is.

Thank you also for your excellent feedback about our training and support team - they'll be pleased to hear of your positive feedback.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Lauren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy software

Reviewed on 12/06/2023

Good - no issues and [sensitive content hidden] was helpful

Good - no issues and [sensitive content hidden] was helpful

Pros

It's a easy system to use whether you are a 2 man band or a 50 employee company

Cons

Seems a little bulky - could look better

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Lauren, we are glad you are finding the system easy to use.

Thank you very much for leaving a review, your feedback is valued and greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards,

Alex

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gold Medal for Gold-Vison

Reviewed on 28/07/2016

From early discussions to install and training, the journey with Gold-Vision has been a pleasurable...

From early discussions to install and training, the journey with Gold-Vision has been a pleasurable experience. working with Jiggy initially with a interactive demonstration that was both professional and easy to follow and then with Tim, who seemed to know everything about our business and needs prior to his visit to train us, extremely professional guy and then with Simon in technical support who dealt with our German colleagues technically to ensure all parts of the system was not only working well but to get over security issues with two servers was amazing. extremely professional team and highly recommended.

Pros

The main things I like about this software is the attractiveness of the data between users, projects and clients. I also like the ease of use when it comes to reporting. using Gold-Vision has dramatically reduced my time to produce the reports but also increased the accuracy of the reports.

Cons

at the moment there is nothing to dislike, we are new to CRM software. Coming from an Access database system to Gold-vision has completely opened our eyes. I am sure there will be teething issues but with the service we have received so far, Gold-Vision will overcome any problems we may have.

Emma
Overall rating
  • Industry: Veterinary
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Gold Vision makes day to day account management easy!

Reviewed on 08/02/2017

gold vision is a very user friendly software that is suitable for personal of all abilities.
Day to...

gold vision is a very user friendly software that is suitable for personal of all abilities.
Day to day tasks within Gold Vision are simple to achieve, making account management extremely efficient.
Email tracking is very beneficial as allows records to be held automatically, without input from the user.
Gold vision support team are always willing to help with any enquiries. Although goldVision software was a large investment for our company, we would not turn away from it now and go back to our old system.

Pros

Records data easily for other members to review

Cons

some aspects of the system are limited when creating charts/graphs

Samantha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to Use

Reviewed on 20/11/2019

Excellent

Excellent

Pros

Very Sophisticated and easy to use. Virtually fool proof

Cons

Not easy to navigate to editing or creating campaigns

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for your fabulous 10/10 review.

We are happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision very sophisticated and easy to use.

We can offer you some further assistance with regards to campaigns and shall be in touch.

Kind regards,

Zoe