37 reviews

CONREGO

Event registration & attendee management system

4.9 /5 (37 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.9
/
5
Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
37 reviews
Anna I.

We used the software at three public policy conferences for more than 500 participants.

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 06/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- very good support (staff ready to help any time)
- easy in use and friendly for new users
- Reception Desk module is very intuitive, registration goes extremely fast

Response from CONREGO

Thank you very much Anna!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Wojciech U.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great tool for meetings professionals

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/01/2017
Review Source: Capterra

I'm using Conrego from 2014 and i saw, how this tool nicely evolved. Working with Conrego team was always a pleasure for me - they saved my life few times :).

Response from CONREGO

Thank you Wojciech! Working with you is always pleasure for us as well! Saving-life was pure coincidence, but CONREGO team is always ready to help :-) With best regard, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Maciej Z.
Industry: Public Relations & Communications
Company size: 2-10 Employees

We at ZFPR are very satisfied with our cooperation with Conrego. They are vey reliable partners.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 04/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

It made managing people in our projects waaaaay easier.

Pros

While doing research on potential partners we quickly discovered that when it comes to software and technology, most companies offer very similar propositions: devil is in the details. What was most important when we were choosing Conrego where the people behind it. As I wrote before, when it comes to functionalities and technical side of things, those systems are very similar for users and organization like ours. It's the people and the culture of company that convinced us to chose Conrego and we are definitely not disappointed: Starting with the leader and the force that drives Conrego, we have only good things to say about the Conrego team.
There are many satisfying software solutions and smart and reliable professionals on the market but what we looked for in our partners was something more: mindfulness, flexibility, honesty and just plain decency (which is getting rarer and rarer in business every day). Those are the most important qualities that distinguish Conrego and its team from the rest of the market. Build on that and you're golden - Even if you're not very tech savy and will need some more time to understand the system then most users.

Cons

Some details of the system still need some fleshing out but we could always count on quick help and guidance. It's also a testament to the company that they are not complacent with they're products but work hard to make them better and better.

Response from CONREGO

Maciej, thank you for great review! We'll keep fingers crossed when you begin your adventure with CONREGO 5.0! Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help with new version of our event registration software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Malgorzata K.

The Conrego reviewing system is very easy to use, I highly recommend

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 07/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The system is very user-friendly, everyone, reviewers, and publicists use it. I use it on daily basis.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Paula K.

Conrego - event without critical points

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 17/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

It is amazing people. Everything is possible with such a team. Every problem is only a challenge.

Pros

I'm really impressed how much time I have saved during the sales process.
I didn't have any critical points during the whole organization of the event.
Starting from planning, through implementation and sales, ending with registration.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Dariusz K.
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Excellent functionality and exceptional support

Reviewed on 03/02/2017
Review Source: Capterra

After reviewing several systems supporting the organization of the event we have decided to choose a system Conrego that to the greatest extent meet our needs. Modern design combined with reliable functionality enables you to effectively build the image of the event.
A big positive surprise was the level of support offered by the company. All proposals to adapt the system to our needs were implemented very quickly. Additionally, the company unveiled a high level of knowledge and competence at the consultation stage of system functionality.
The advantages of the system Conrego include integration with multiple online payment systems, and multi-dimensional case management participants.

Pros

Full reception service.
Dedicated graphic design for the website of the event.
The possibility of individual modification of the registration system.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Damian H.

A user-friendly tool that supports organisation of conferences and events

Reviewed on 17/01/2017
Review Source: Capterra

We applied Conrego to register guests coming to the celebration of the 25th anniversary of Raben Polska. And that was not all, as the system was also used to support the process of confirming participation of guests prior to the event, make contact with them by phone, and to send correspondence before the event. This tool is both comfortable and practical. We can easily recommend it for all event organisers.

Response from CONREGO

Thank you Damian, your recommendation means a lot to us. With best regards, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Adam C.

Letter of Recommendation

Reviewed on 01/03/2017
Review Source: Capterra

We used CONREGO system when organising the International Conference BIOMECHANICS 2016 hold under the auspices of the Polish Society of Biomechanics. The system offered quick and easy registration for the conference as well as powerful tools for accommodation and abstract management. We are going to use the system in the future - during BIOMECHANICS 2018.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Katarzyna N.

Very effective, user-friendly and high quality product

Reviewed on 12/01/2017
Review Source: Capterra

We are using CONREGO system for most of our events. Not only it is a great and user-friendly tool but also it helps us a lot with event organization.

Response from CONREGO

Thank you Katarzyna! Your opinion reflects exacty what we are trying to achieve since 2010. With best regards, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Lucyna L.
Industry: Events Services
Company size: 10,000+ Employees

This is a great company with professional customer service

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 27/02/2017
Review Source: Capterra

I realized two projects with Conrego so far and I am more than satisfied! Would highly recommend this company as for any registrations you may have.

Pros

- easy to use

Cons

no disadvantages

Response from CONREGO

We are delighted to see so experienced CONREGO users posting great reviews here at Capterra ;-) Thank you very much Lucyna!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Hubert K.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

One of the best paid event management packages

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 14/01/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Their interface may seem a bit differnt from any package that we knew but after intensive three days we were able to set up our first multi-track event and we sold all the seats one month earlier than we expected! Handling all delegate calls after the event was also easy.

Pros

To present agenda and sign up attendees is easy. Conrego does its best job in handling all situations related with delegate management. Sending reminders, payment handling, change tracking, promotional codes, invoicing, attendees tracking - all there. We used that for bigger (750 people) and smaller (100 people) events and we will use it this year. Moreover, their support is absolute bananas!

Cons

There are couple of features we would like to see there like mass invoicing. Archiving would be nice to have too.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Alex L.
Industry: Events Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Reliable and useful event management platform!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 06/12/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Managing large scale events has become much more stress free with this software platform. We stress less knowing that we have everything organized in one place.

Pros

The software is very helpful for managing events with 100+ attendees. We have used it multiple times for our larger events, with between 100-1000 attendees. Helpful for managing the whole process from start to finish, including registration, email communication, check in service, payment management, and more. Total solution for all your needs. We found it to be very customizable and stable, while being able to be matched directly to our organization's needs.

Cons

We found it to be relatively tough to get started on and not everything is readily apparent when you are a new user. We had to reach out to customer support a few times to get advice and tips. This is fine since they were very helpful in addressing our concerns. Perhaps they could do some webinars or other online trainings for new customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Magdalena S.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

I recomand Conrego System

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 16/10/2019
Review Source: Capterra

we organise events for approx 1000 viewers each, using Conrego system for registration and tickets sale, plus admission, reception check at the entrance to the event. The system is easily integrated with on-line payments, also a useful tool for any reports we need, survey.

Pros

user friendly, good consumer support, flexible system and easy to be adjusted to our needs, very quick and easy to be ready for use for us and our clients, very easy to contact and track all the partecipants, plus any reporting, mailing, survey.

Cons

you need some time to get familiar with available options and how to set & manage them, but the help desk is very helpful on that

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Katarzyna W.

Great support and very helpful software

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 16/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is functional and easy to use for administrator and for people who want to register on event. Everyone get a confirmation of registration, it's very helpful. Ability to created a website for our event using this software. Professional support during the whole proces. Quick and simple issuing and sending invoices. Ability to creating excel reports. And the most important thing for us - the possibility of individual modification of the registration system.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ewa D.

Conrego team is professional, focused on the high quality of its service and client satisfaction.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 09/04/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User friendly system easy to manage from the event manager point of view. Very high level of client service during every step of the project: creation of the system layout, trainings, service during and after the event.

Cons

System worked very well. I cannot see any negative aspects in the system nor in the client service.

Response from CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

Thank you for your kind review. It's always nice to read the feedback of a satisfied customer. Cheers!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Writing & Editing
Company size: Self Employed

'RECOMMEND CONREGO SYSTEM'

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 01/09/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, my experience using Conrego is pretty satisfied. I would recommend to others to use it to manage your meetings and conferences.

Pros

Conrego has a several options that you can take to your particular needs. It allows us to use for different types of events. Providing considerably good service and support. staff respond very quickly if you are in trouble. I would recommend Conrego to manage every type of events, from small meetings to large conferences.

Cons

The only inconvenience is that you cannot handle the full system, some time you need to help from staff.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pawel T.

Experiences with Conrego

Reviewed on 31/01/2017
Review Source: Capterra

We are extremely experienced with on site registration systems (we've used 5 systems so far, we tested many more). We have used four editions of Conrego so far. Conrego is growing really fast. Flexibility to adapt to our individual needs convinced us to prolong contract for another year. Conrego is the best solution so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Artur C.

Smart way of handling events

Reviewed on 09/02/2017
Review Source: Capterra

When you enter your event, you do not to worry about the rest - it handles your event. Although it has a lot of configuring possibilities it's quite easy to set up. I highly recommend to use it to handle your events.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Agnieszka Z.
Company size: 51-200 Employees

I was using Conrego software for the educational meetings registrations in the MPI Poland Chapter.

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 01/02/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I was working with Conrego software for several years and it is very user friendly! It has a lot of different options that you can adapt to your specific needs. The flexibility of the system allows to use it for many different types of events. And the administrator can choose which options will be available for each event.
Also the service is very nice and helpful. If anything is not clear or too difficult for you the Conrego stuff will explain and help you without any problems!
I can recommend this software to manage all types of events, from small meetings to large congresses!

Cons

The only inconvenience that I can point out is that sometimes you have too many options and it looks very complicated. If you have a small meeting with a simple registration you can get lost at the beginning. But very quickly you are getting used to the system and you are figuring out which options are sufficient for your needs.

Response from CONREGO

Thank you very much Agnieszka! We are working on interface similcity everyday and you will see big changes soon!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Robert K.
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees

Flexible and reliable event management software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 14/11/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Managing conferences of over 1200 participants no longer seems daunting. It has made my job a lot easier and I feel safer using it.

Pros

The software is very efficient at managing a large-scale event. I have used it twice, for a conference involving 1000 people and the second time, for 1200 people. Conrego makes it easy to track your participants, starting with the registration, communication through mailing, and reception service up to on-line payment and invoice management. This is the true all-in-one solution. It is web-based, and proved highly reliable. A very complex system of registration [numerous participation options] was possible to setup, while being both customizable and stable. Conrego also proved quite foolproof, withstanding a plethora of unwise ideas that might have collapsed a simpler system.

Cons

It is a steep learning curve and not all options are intuitive in use. You may have to rely on customer support in the beginning. That's fine, they are very helpful and extremely patient.
The software is also not cheap, but the quality is there to justify the price.

Response from CONREGO

Thank you very much for your extensive review, Robert! I admit, we can improve a lot of things, but we have recently introduced CONREGO 5.0 and I strongly recommend that you check it out as soon as you find some time. It's going to be much easier to set up than the previous version 4.0.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tomasz N.

The system let us manage 32 conferences and allowed for quick registration for over 1500 attendees.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 26/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

a functional, stable application that also allows us to generate reports, export them to Excel, send attendees messages and bulletins, message templates, etc.;
clear and easy to use interface for administrators (who are not IT specialists);
good customer support, quick response and problem solving;
reasonable cost of application, comparable to other systems;
good price to tool quality ratio;
flexible approach, open-minded staff focused on event industry that comes up with additional solutions for real problems.

Cons

No application is perfect. Some functions had to be modified by CONREGO developers to suit our needs. Some functionalities required correction (e.g. advanced attendee search).

Response from CONREGO

Thank you very much for your review! We truly appreciate all input as we get the opportunity to make our software better with every incoming piece of feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Marcin S.

Best IT-Event company I have worked with.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 15/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Conrego has a clear and friendly layout, lots of features and flexible pricing scheme and fantastic customer support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jakub G.

The system is functional and easy to use. Customer service is magnificent.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 11/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

It's a time-saver!

Pros

- functionality
- outstanding customer service
- interface
- price
- integrity, cohesion
- ability to do excel reports in just a few seconds
- mailing and newsletter options

Cons

The only thing I'm missing is an integrated mobile app. Other things tend to work well and we haven't had any problems with the software.

Response from CONREGO

We grow being fueled by ideas coming from customers like you. Thank you very much!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Miroslaw Z.
Industry: Events Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Conrego experience

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 20/01/2017
Review Source: Capterra

I've been tracking CONREGO development from the very beginning. Now, it's a very useful tool for every conference organizer. CONREGO is easy to install and after a few hour of training, give convenient modules for communication with attendees, an event configuration, agendas, reception services and a quite big reports set. CONREGO have a professional and ergonomic design. It can be used on both business and scientific conferences. Honestly saying, I can recommend it as a solution with attractive functionality to price ratio. And one more thing: technical support is very professional and engaged in every event - we can count on their help, support and words of wisdom. It's important for me - with CONREGO I can feel safely.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Kazuma M.
Industry: Research
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Very nice after service

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 15/01/2017
Review Source: Capterra

In spite of easy use we have technical questions and supports, then CONREGO answers us very quickly. Amazing!

Response from CONREGO

Thank you very much for your evaluation and opinion Kazuma! Best regards, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10