7 reviews
PushPushGo

PushPushGo

GDPR-ready platform for sending automatic push notifications

4.9 /5 (7 reviews)
Overall rating
4.9
/
5
Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4.9
100% recommended this app
7 reviews
Dawid M.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 13-50 Employees

The transparent and easy-to-use marketing automation module

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 07/09/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Very good. The Client Service team strongly supports us in all activities.

Pros

I am very satisfied with the sales results that we obtained from our web push campaigns run for customers via the PushPushGo platform. The transparent and easy-to-use marketing automation module and AB campaign tests give us new opportunities for data analysis, which translates into better targeting and higher efficiency of operations.

Cons

I have not found any issues. I recommend this tool and service.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mariusz G.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Really good price-quality ratio

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 07/09/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Really good price-quality ratio.

Pros

Easy to use marketing automation panel gives us opportunities to set up everything on our own and quickly analyze the data.

Cons

There is nothing I have a problem with. Really can recommend this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Orsolya S.
Industry: Online Media
Company size: Self Employed

Push notifications to every device

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 06/10/2019
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using their platform for more than two years now. They have superb customer support, which was greatly appreciated, especially in the beginning as they had a couple of flaws in the system, and I was an inexperienced​ user. Now they have a great product​ but kept their humble​ attitude and nice support team.

Pros

I can log in and send notifications in about 30 seconds. It's that easy to create a push message on its​ website.
Now they support all the browsers, including Safari, and can send push notifications to mobile as well.

Cons

The set-up process, integration is not too easy but fortunately,​ IT can help with that. Other than that it is ​great software.

Response from Push Push Go

Dear Orsolya,

Many thanks for this honest and very positive review!

All the best,
Joanna Worotyska

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Damian S.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 13-50 Employees

The best Push Notifications - Thanks PushPushGo

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 06/09/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

A simple, intuitive tool useful for any website that wants to increase retention at a low cost.
Fast support.

Cons

No convenient panel for viewing statistics from sent notifications.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Michal S.
Industry: Investment Banking
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Solid piece of marketing software.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 11/09/2018
Review Source: Capterra

We have significantly increased the number of returning users. We notify them as soon as new content is released.

Pros

Easiness of use. With just a one copy / paste, you are able to start subscirbing your users. Then, sending a push campaing is of no trouble either.

Cons

The push notifications are not sent from your domain. But I didn't find any other software that would allow that.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Bogdan T.
Industry: Photography
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Very helpful platform!

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 01/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Helped us to solve problem with abandoned carts. Easy to work with and very user-friendly.

Pros

Great and unusual way to send information about sales or new opportunities.

Cons

At this stage no cons, we will see what the future brings.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Supratim D.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Building a subscriber database is much easier

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 01/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Fast and helpful! We also received a personalized web push strategy, which was a nice surprise.

Pros

It definitely helped us to build our database much faster than we actually expected. Though only email marketing was a good way for us, in the end, PushPushGo was the right choice.

Cons

They could work a bit on analytical dashboards.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10