23 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
/
5
Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.6
100% recommended this app
23 reviews
Mehdi A.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Easy to setup and run

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 22/08/2018
Review Source: Capterra

We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pros

Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Cons

I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Vijay S.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Detailed analytics and flexible platform

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 13/08/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Cons

I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Charles T.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 29/05/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Cons

I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: E-Learning
Company size: Self Employed

One of the few In-app referral programs

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 02/11/2019
Review Source: Capterra

It is going to help me get app purchases.

Pros

Very affordable referral software. I really purcashed this because very few referral programs have an in-app program and Invite Referral can do this.

Cons

The UI is a little bland and it's a little confusing to use, but I'm not very technical. Support is good though.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Bob J.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 13-50 Employees

Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 04/02/2020
Review Source: Capterra

I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Pros

Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Cons

The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ivana R.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Invite referals

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 27/11/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Cons

My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 10,001+ Employees

The Perfect Customer supprt

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 20/08/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Cons

Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Response from Tagnpin

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jd G.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 13-50 Employees

This tool have been a great help to me

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 04/10/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Cons

I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Ben T.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

They are doing good but can do best

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 27/05/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

there are many referral software providers in the market and all provide and works their best. InviteReferrals serves well, no doubt about it but they can add more features to stand out in the market.

Cons

that is all I have to say.a big thanks to the team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shlokarth T.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 10,001+ Employees

Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business.

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 16/09/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Pros

Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Cons

Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Taranjit G.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 10,001+ Employees

Amazing Service

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 12/08/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Cons

initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Daniel P.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 13-50 Employees

We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 13/09/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Cons

I found some features missing else everything is good.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

John T.
Industry: E-Learning
Company size: 13-50 Employees

Value for money

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/09/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Cons

there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Peter W.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Very professional and credible.

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 06/09/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Cons

I wish they provide referral templates soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Steve P.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Let your brand go viral

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 28/01/2020
Review Source: Capterra

InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Pros

If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Cons

No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sushil K.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 13-50 Employees

Delivers the Promise

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 06/11/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Dependable.

Pros

Easy to use. Great Customer Support. No fuss simple to understand and use setup. Does what it says.

Cons

Simplified more than necessary. Einstein said, things should be simplifed only as much as they should be. One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Deon N.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 10,001+ Employees

Best Referral tool in the market

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 25/01/2020
Review Source: Capterra

‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Pros

Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Cons

The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jorge R.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Its a great Tool, I Recommend it

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 09/11/2019
Review Source: Capterra

We are implementing it. Las month, we got a great amount of referrals because the use of Invitereferrals

Pros

Easy of use
Fast implementing
Effective
Customer Service is great

Cons

I can't find nothing bad about the tool
It is not new company

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Chirag M.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Tool which tell that referral really works

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 18/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Support team is good and available over skype.
Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Cons

Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Paula C.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Just what I was looking for!

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 14/11/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This allows us to provide our current clients a better tool to use for referrals & with the analytics we can track how successful our campaigns are.

Cons

nothing yet. So far so good.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Rupesh P.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 13-50 Employees

Good Deal

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 09/11/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent

Pros

Attractive Price is the major point for me

Cons

I haven't found any problem yet, I will post if find in future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mohamed I.
Industry: Internet
Company size: Self Employed

Secret tool I want to keep to myself

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 15/11/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The support team reached out to me to help me set it up and understand it. On top of the features available, this is a STEAL!

Cons

I would like a variety of templates to use as well as integrations.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: E-Learning
Company size: 2-10 Employees

A must have for viral effects

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 04/11/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Encourage people to share socially as they get directly rewarded
Complete autopilot after setup
Well designed app

Cons

Lack of native integration with other systems

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10