Oorwin

4.6 (83)
AI-Powered Talent Intelligent Platform

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(83)
Value for Money
4.5/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

94%
recommended this app
Sort by

83 Reviews for UK Users

Bharadwaj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Recruiting Software Very positive experience, the customer support is excellent.

Reviewed on 12/10/2018

Nice Hiring software to handle multiple recruiter roles in single management tool. Recommended software.
End to end comprehensive recruitment software. Great value for money.

Pros

I am very happy with this product. The best recruitment solution for a small business. Hassle free & easy to manage. All the features of Oorwin hire software has made our work much easier. The system is easy to use and comes with a wonderful user interface. I particularly like how fast Oorwin develops their software. We are delighted 

Cons

Faster hiring process, better candidates in our pipeline.
Got the entire team on board with recruitment.
Great candidate experience.
Hassle free recruitment process.

Ian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Keep up the great work Team Oorwin!!

Reviewed on 20/10/2020

Pros

Very easy to use, on-boarding new employees is a breeze. Database is very helpful to our team!

Cons

Sometimes the loaded of pages is slow but team Oorwin is working on the issues..

Alternatives Considered

CEIPAL ATS

Reasons for Choosing Oorwin

JobDiva is not at it's best these days, interface is old looking etc.

Switched From

JobDiva

Reasons for Switching to Oorwin

After the Demo by team Oorwin, thought it as easy to use and there support team is best in class..
Nomaan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Few Bugs which are still not resolved.

Reviewed on 06/01/2021

Oorwin is good as per the pricing but its customer care response is too slow. I have raised the above mentioned issues earlier as well but no attention payed towards these bugs.

Pros

Mass Emailing feature. Ease of use. Light software, dont push alot of pressure on Computer ram and processor.

Cons

Composing of email while mass emailing. There is blank space at the very left corner of the email template column. While mentioning the Email Subject, many of the times I click on the blank space and the whole email window gets closed.

Secondly, while searching candidates in the internal database, you cannot put a string like AND/OR in the job title. You would rather have to put one single keyword in the Job Title while searching in the internal database.

Thirdly, there is no option that I can route the profile of a candidate to my email or some other's email.

Anil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An excellent ATS tools for Any industry

Reviewed on 31/03/2021

It solve the problem of time management and its very good that we can utilize for both Recruitment and Sales activity

Pros

Its good for Cv database and employee tracking is awesome

Cons

We can implement an feature where it helps to find candidate exactly for Boolean Search and include languages in search.

Alternatives Considered

JobDiva

Reasons for Choosing Oorwin

Oorwin is cost less and have better features.

Switched From

TalentRecruit

Reasons for Switching to Oorwin

Oorwin has all the features that have in JobDiva and its Oorwin is new product and we believe it will be better in future days compare to JobDiva.
Abhishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Oorwin CRM & ATS

Reviewed on 27/10/2020

It has been good and the company is using it regularly without any problem. Infact most of our issues has been resolved

Pros

The integration of the job boards... multiple logins for one credentials and reporting dashboard

Cons

The beta version of the dashboard that is very new but has very good features which is not working

Alternatives Considered

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Choosing Oorwin

It was not user friendly and user interface was not up to the mark.

Switched From

Exelare

Reasons for Switching to Oorwin

It was cost effective and job board integration was very good.
Atchyuth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Snappy and User Friendly!

Reviewed on 06/01/2021

Pros

The Oorwin Plugin saves a lot of time. We can create a job, add a contact, parse a resume and much more directly from the email with the help of Oorwin plugin. Really, it saves a lot of time which is crucial for a recruiter.
The Dashboard shows the data visually cool, gives you a premium like look.

Cons

The only con I came across is the resume preview. The candidates uses many templates in their resumes, but the resume preview some times shows plain text missing some ratings or certification images or badges which the consultants include for visual enhancement.

Jagruti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

the best system to manage recruiters performance

Reviewed on 24/03/2021

Pros

this system helps us to manage the applicants data at one placed. it is very easy to track the recruiters activities like numbers of jobs handling, no of profiles share, client submission, interview tracking and placements.

Cons

Currently they are no any concerns about the software.

Jai
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Features and reduces our effort in managing the data, highly useful and great...

Reviewed on 23/03/2021

Excellent

Pros

Integration with naukri Portal save our time in uploading the profiles.
Parse option that automatically fetches the data from the mail or from the resumes

Cons

Nothing Yet... we didn't face any issue while using the platform.

Ravikumar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good ATS has better features and keep upgrading continuously

Reviewed on 28/09/2020

Pros

Fast and Accurate results similar to job portals ,easy to contact multiple persons at a time

Cons

No concerns till now, I am using since more than 2 years

srikanth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Tool

Reviewed on 11/10/2018

Pros

I have started using this system from last 5 months, its very user friendly and easy to use. I need to talk about their Outlook plug-in Functionality, it has reduced my submission time from 20mins effort to less than 15 Secs. I can see all my submission statuses at one place and very easy to track the details.

Cons

Nothing much to say at this time, Looking for new features

Maheshwari
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best tool ever i have used.

Reviewed on 23/10/2020

The best tool to use and i am enjoying my day to day task using Oorwin and i have also referred this tool for few of my other Organizations aswell

Pros

Its Easy to understand
Best Data Storage and Accurate
It gives an easy option to search Candidates as well from the tool
Time-Saving
Best Data Saver and it has a great benefit of today today task updating

Cons

while login it asks many questions to identify the user

Ben
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing features

Reviewed on 20/10/2020

I was having a hard time to choose the best software.. however after comparing many other database I found the Oorwin is a great tool that can help us specially in recruiting and saving the candidates resume that we tend to use and view.

Pros

In this modern era we hardly get a chance to use any software that are feasible. However, Oorwin is absolutely a terrific database that has all options available and is great to use.

Cons

Although all the features are great, however the best part of this software is that it can get us connected worldwide and has the option to track each and every moment of my work personnel.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best for staffing companies

Reviewed on 12/11/2020

Our candidate matching process was a very time taking one and often never gave satisfactory results. With Oorwin’s AI, the entire process is now automated and much more accurate and scientific.
Our time to hire has gone down significantly and there has been a much better candidate fit and match.
We can also continue working on our regular mails and do tasks like adding jobs, candidates to Oorwin directly from there using the plugins.

Pros

My company wanted a CRM that brings all aspects of our business together in one place. We are in the staffing business and finding new leads is our top priority. We tried Oorwin CRM and instantly fell in love with it. The application is full of useful features such as and plugins that are any sales team’s dream. We really found integration with Hubspot very useful.

Cons

There is little to say here as the whole process from the initial migration to full deployment was made so seamless by the excellent support team at Oorwin.

Padmaja
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Oorwin User

Reviewed on 05/11/2020

Overall Oorwin is good apart from few drawbacks.

Pros

User Friendly: With out any proper training we can use the application. Everything is clearly mentioned.

Cons

Options: After uploding the resume to our requirement and the candidate gets rejected. We need to update the reason. Reasons mentioned in the app may not be applicable for the rejection. You need to specify the option "Others" as we can update manually.

Resumes: some time the required resume is not highlighted even after giving the Boolean search.
Location: When we select particular location resume should be from the same location but its supporting that some times.
LinkedIn: When we are clicking the LinkedIn url mentioned in the resume its not diverting to linked but showing as error.

Ramakanth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Kanth's Review

Reviewed on 24/03/2021

It is very good but Candidate migration speed is less.
I love the Batch actions thing on the Jobs window.

Pros

#Fast Submission, #Mass Mailing, #Batch actions, #job postings on portals, #providing recruiter instructions in the job view, # Maintaining Vendor contacts, #internal Database.

Cons

#Migration of the candidate, #Fewer profiles availability for Niche skill positions.

Ivanhoe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A Good ATS.. oom for Improvement

Reviewed on 13/10/2020

There's a good ATS in the market that's bang for the buck.

Pros

Easy to upload resumes, great dashboards, and easy to check the stats of your team and other members

Cons

Since this software is new in the market.. there's still some bugs, some error in data fetch, and loading times took a little longer than other ATS, this can be fixed in the future though.

Akhil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Akhil Review

Reviewed on 24/03/2021

Pros

Data Base,
Searchings skills,
Providing exact profiles for the requirement.

Cons

Its better if provided more profiles on Non IT Jobs.

Harris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to handle..

Reviewed on 14/10/2020

Overall I feel it is the best software I am using. It's user friendly and one will not be struggling with it for sure.

Pros

I like the ATS which is inbuilt with portals like Monstor, CB and Dice. Which make it so easy to use and can be functioned from one area. We don't need to switch sites and it take less time to reaching candidates.

Cons

sometime it takes time in getting profiles open. Also, interfrace could have been more user friendly.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good Product

Reviewed on 13/05/2019

Pros

The software has an efficient and easy to use interface along with streamlined workflows. The entire recruitment process has been streamlined and it eased up the interviewing process with integrated interview management. The best part is it improved candidate experience, improved feedback and decision making of hiring teams. It generated great visibility into the entire hiring process. I am able to save a lot of time.

Cons

We would like to get Video interviews integrated with the system.

Response from Oorwin Labs

Thanks For the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

Hari
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Recruiter Friendly software

Reviewed on 16/05/2019

I rate it high on a scale of 5/5 and recommend to all recruiters to use it and get the difference and check the ease of work you get with it.

Pros

It gave us great visibility into the recruiting and hiring process. We can stay on track with candidates throughout the process of recruitment. It has become so easy to post jobs to various job boards with a single click. We are saving a lot of time. Real time texting is also helping us to be in touch with candidates for quick follow up.

Cons

They can make a few improvements with respect to video interviews.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best software for recruiters

Reviewed on 20/10/2020

Its the best software till now which results in good profit for the company. I learnt many things from this software which enhanced my search strings capability.

Pros

the software is very easy to use therefore my recommendation for this software is to everyone out there , The software is very easy to use which has good filters which results in good outcome

Cons

The filters should be more refined as sometimes i feel is complex in some way therefore its not a major issue and can be solved in further upgrade i hope.

Ashwin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Solved most of our recruitment worries

Reviewed on 01/10/2019

The UI is really user friendly. Super easy to write job posts with the available templates. Also, a job can be posted across various job boards and social media pages with few clicks. Searching candidates from the resume database and contacting them via e-mail is an uncomplicated process.

Pros

Sales, Recruitment, and HR can be managed simultaneously
Excellent vendor management
Text recruit is helpful in attracting prospective candidates
Team was able to adapt quickly with minimal process training

Cons

Need more interviewing tools such as video conferencing

Bala
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Reviewed on 01/04/2021

One of the best customer support teams that I have worked with. Always available to assist and very knowledgeable about the features and the industry developments.

Pros

Relatively easy to use. The customization was simple and easy.

Cons

Resume Search String has to be optimized to gather all resumes in a portal for a specific job search.

Ayush
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Applicant tracking system

Reviewed on 06/01/2021

Pros

Best Applicant Tracking System and the system which is well integrated with all the features that a user want . I would recommend everyone to use this ATS this is really amazing and very productive

Cons

The software has feature to search applicant from his number and email

Durga
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 11/07/2019

Fully Used For Recruiting Purpose

Pros

Easy Of Use For Sourcing And Tracking

Cons

Easy To Search The Data and Good Resumes Found

Response from Oorwin Labs

Thanks for the review.