ADchieve Reviews

ADchieve

4.3 (11)
Write a Review!
PPC campaign automation for Google and Bing

Overall rating

4.3 /5
(11)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4/5
Ease of Use
3.4/5
Customer Support
4.6/5

91%
recommended this app
Sort by

11 Reviews for UK Users

Ronald
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great tool for automating Google Ads

Reviewed on 08/10/2019

Pros

This tool is currently the best tool for automated campaign building/management in Google Ads.

Cons

Not all features are supported, they are still developing. Sometimes workarounds were needed for specific use cases.

Toon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Advanced and userfriendly PPC system

Reviewed on 09/10/2019

ADchieve is very strong in setting up advanced algorithms that "achieve"the maximum results. They...

ADchieve is very strong in setting up advanced algorithms that "achieve"the maximum results. They are also always looking for optimizations in the system to continue improving results.

Pros

The software is very userfriendly and can save a lot of your time. Not only creating time but also on setting up a biddingsystem.

Cons

The system is very advanced which also means that many lists/feeds/rules have to be taken into account. Keeping an overview is very important.

Erik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Increase ROAS while automating recurring tasks

Reviewed on 28/10/2019

Increased competitiveness in search created a need for us to improve our efficiency while growing...

Increased competitiveness in search created a need for us to improve our efficiency while growing traffic. At the same time we did not have the resources to invest more and more time in managing our account and were looking to automate recurring tasks. Lastly we had a huge catalogue of products, which made it very hard to come to the right CPC bid per product.

Adchieve was able to solve all of the above for us. By taking search intent and the performance of comparable products into consideration while defining the right bid and doing this in an automated manner.

Pros

The results speak for themselves. We achieved a significant increase in ROAS while automating recurring tasks and saving time on account management. Exactly what we set out to do.

Cons

The tool is quiet advanced and has a learning curve. Furthermore the development and tailoring of the bidding algorithm is complicated.

Tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Supergood ROAS with automated shopping campaigns and bids

Reviewed on 27/11/2019

Pros

We are able to setup huge, automated campaigns within Google Ads with a ROAS goal. This tool works better than Google's own automated campaigns. We are able to influence many factors to improve the results. Support from AdChieve is great.

Cons

The user interface can be more friendly.

Merijn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Satisfied

Reviewed on 07/10/2019

Pros

The tool is very flexible and the account manager is always open to help solve any issues or improve our setup.

Cons

Because it's so flexible it also is a bit hard to understand all capabilities and keep track on every feature works.

Teun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fantastic tool for managing large-scale PPC campaigns

Reviewed on 08/10/2019

The co-operation with ADchieve is fantastic. The tool helps us to adchieve our goals and the...

The co-operation with ADchieve is fantastic. The tool helps us to adchieve our goals and the consultants does have a lot of knowledge and experience, and help with all our questions.

Pros

It is almost impossible to manage our PPC campaigns with one FTE, without ADchieve. ADchieve helps us to work efficiently en still remain in control.

Cons

If you do not have any experience in AdWords, you will need some time to understand the possibilities with ADchieve.

Sander
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Prima gebruiksvriendelijke software voor Warmteservice

Reviewed on 01/12/2020

Mijn ervaring met Adchieve en dan met name met Reinout, Sjoerd en Jeffrey zijn uitstekend. Reinout...

Mijn ervaring met Adchieve en dan met name met Reinout, Sjoerd en Jeffrey zijn uitstekend. Reinout en Jeffrey zijn helaas niet meer werkzaam maar met al deze mensen heb ik de ervaring dat het mensen zijn met kennis van zaken. Ingewikkelde vraagstukken m.b.t. de grootte van ons account zijn adequaat opgepakt en vertaald naar een werkbare situatie

Pros

Grote capaciteit
Gebruiksvriendelijk
Geen moeilijke interface
Prima ondersteuning

Cons

Het heeft bij ons wel een tijdje geduurd voordat alles up en running was.

Alternatives Considered

Reasons for Choosing ADchieve

Dat programma werd niet meer onderhouden en er werden geen updates meer uitgevoerd.

Reasons for Switching to ADchieve

Vanwege het persoonlijke contact met Reinout en de prima prijs/ kwaliteit verhouding. Wat je ziet is wat je krijgt.
Antoon
Antoon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Meer controle in samenwerking met Adchieve

Reviewed on 20/11/2020

Denken mee en willen met je groeien. Dat dit binnen de maandelijkse kosten zit is echt een...

Denken mee en willen met je groeien. Dat dit binnen de maandelijkse kosten zit is echt een verademing.

Pros

Een grote catalogus, verschillende categorieën en steeds minder inzichtelijk in Google Ads. Een uitdaging waar we dagelijks mee te maken hebben. In de samenwerking hebben we een structuur gevonden die past bij onze manier van aansturing en welke inmiddels bewezen groei en rendement oplevert.

Cons

Structuur kan snel complex worden doordat er veel mogelijk is. Uiteraard is het qua feed management een extra tussenlaag waardoor we verschillende systemen aan elkaar geknoopt hebben. Een feed even een "slinger" geven is wat complexer geworden.

Alternatives Considered

and
Gino
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Meedenken met e-com vraagstukken

Reviewed on 20/11/2020

Met AdChieve werk je niet alleen samen met een tool maar ook met personen. Het is heel fijn om te...

Met AdChieve werk je niet alleen samen met een tool maar ook met personen. Het is heel fijn om te sparren over vraagstukken op online gebied met een accountmanager en product specialist. Hieruit komt een duidelijk plan van aanpak. Daarnaast is het fijn dat er constant doorontwikkeld wordt en nieuwe initiatieven onstaan.

Pros

De tool is niet de makkelijkste tool om te gebruiken maar zodra je de tool kent zijn er veel interessante functionaliteiten. Wij hebben de stap gemaakt om met de tool binnen Google shopping meer inzicht te krijgen, biedingen te sturen op fase/intentie waarin klant zoekt en te sturen op marges. Met ons relatief groot productaanbod is alles handmatig sturen op SEA vlak niet haalbaar. AdChieve maakt het leven door automatiseren een stuk makkelijker.

Cons

Het gebruiksgemak voor de beginnende gebruiker kan wat eenvoudiger. Ook de interface zou nog iets overzichtelijker en duidelijker kunnen.

Yolanda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Super fijne tool om Google ads te automatiseren!

Reviewed on 20/11/2020

Fijne sparringspartner als het gaat de strategie bepalen.

Fijne sparringspartner als het gaat de strategie bepalen.

Pros

Fijne tool voor gebruikers
Als je door hebt hoe de tool werkt kan je veel automatiseren
Medewerkers bij Adchieve reageren snel

Cons

Bepaalde functies zijn nog niet makkelijk te regelen zoals sitelink/ prijs extensies
Bepaalde errors zijn soms nog onduidelijk
kleine bugs

Nail
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Ideaal als je te veel campagnes hebt

Reviewed on 20/11/2020

Het aanmaken, managen rn automatiseren van alle online advertentie campagnes in bulk

Het aanmaken, managen rn automatiseren van alle online advertentie campagnes in bulk

Pros

Multiple aanmaken en aanpassen van online advertentie campagnes

Cons

Niet kunnen kopieeren van een bestaande account / campagne