Factomos Reviews

Factomos

4.8 (9)
Factomos, la facturation en ligne fluide et connectée

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(9)
Value for Money
4.5/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

9 Reviews for UK Users

Edgar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great help to make an invoice

Reviewed on 25/06/2023

I am an average user and at the moment it meets my needs

I am an average user and at the moment it meets my needs

Pros

easy to use and very useful in administration

Cons

I don't know other softwares for the invoice at least at the momment the software is useful for my own needsa

Valentina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Online

Reviewed on 08/06/2023

I'm very happy to have discovered it

I'm very happy to have discovered it

Pros

Is very easy to use and very very inexpensive

Cons

Is online, maybe can be able in my city or town

Mariluz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 08/06/2023

Pros

It's very easy use, very intuitive for new users

Cons

Nothing really, everything it's pretty easy

María Florencia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good to try

Reviewed on 09/06/2023

Pros

It is so Easy yo use it.It doesn’t take much time to learn how to use it

Cons

That sometimes is not easy toLook at the inventary

Luis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Fine Art
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ideal para el que factura sin complicarse la vida.

Reviewed on 03/10/2022

Buena, contento.

Buena, contento.

Pros

Cuando comencé a utilizarlo fué muy fácil. En 5 minutos estaba haciendo un presupuesto.
Como uno trabaja en pantalla directamente sobre la página que el cliente va a recibir, es muy intuitivo.
En envío se hace por email rápidamente.

Cons

La parte diseño del documento, es un poco rígido.

Georgina
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Software sencillo, económico he intuitivo

Reviewed on 02/06/2023

Pros

Es fácil de usar y muy intuitivo, permite automatizar procesos. Y personalizar facturas con logo de la empresa

Cons

Tiene limitada la integración con otros sistemas

Sebastian Andres
Overall rating
  • Industry: Program Development
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 09/06/2023

Pros

Me gusto la facilidad con la que se trabaja.

Cons

Tiene algunos detalles a mejorar pero es muy practica

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Software recomendable de facturación en la nube

Reviewed on 12/06/2023

Pros

Es un software intuitivo, fácil de ultimar, permite dejar programad aparte d ella facturación, agiliza mucho el trabajo. Tiene prueba gratuita. Muy recomendable. Al estar en la nube permite trabajar desde cualquier lugar

Cons

Como cualquier software de la nube el problema es que si falla internet no se puede utilizar

Andrés
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Software de facturación ideal para autónomos

Reviewed on 12/06/2023

Pros

Es muy intuitivo y fácil de usar. Permite trabajar con distintas divisas y se complementa con aplicaciones como PayPal etc.

Cons

Si no posees buena cobertura de internet será complicado su utilización.