Each Person

4.8 (10)
We believe that Each Person matters.

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(10)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
4.6/5

100%
recommended this app

10 Reviews for UK Users

Chris H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A must have in any sized company

Reviewed on 25/11/2021

10/10

Pros

We love the range of rewards and how much communication we get from the CSM team. Everyone in my team have said how much they vaule getting ecards as a reward especially with points attacted for them to spend.

Cons

We didn't go live with nominations but now we wish we had! Luckily having a call with the team to get this set up in time for xmas :)

Alternatives Considered

Reward Gateway

Reasons for Switching to Each Person

It was cheaper and had more of a range of reward.
Rob S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We use Each Person daily

Reviewed on 18/11/2021

10/10

Pros

We love the ecard functionality and how much money my team and myself save on everyday products. no other scheme had Amazon when we were choosing. A must have.

Cons

Trying to get all my staff to sign up is a stuggle.

Julianna O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Good recognition platform

Reviewed on 13/11/2021

Pros

Peer-to-peer recognition.
The e-cards are easy to use.

Cons

Staff login issues.
Problems with resetting passwords.

Anjani P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A must-have in any business

Reviewed on 04/11/2021

Pros

As a manager, I like how easy Each Person was to is to set up. I don't have time to be sending manual recognition so Each Person has made it easy for every one of my team members to actually get recognised via the system. Speaking to my employees they love little animated Ecards the Each Person team add into the system every month and really value the deal they get via the Epoints shop.

Cons

I think the platform could be slightly easier to use for the less tech-savvy person. You have to know how to use a computer quite well which a few of my staff find hard and need extra support with.

Alternatives Considered

Perkbox and Reward Gateway

Reasons for Switching to Each Person

We found Each Person gave better support and had a larger range of rewards to pick from.
Rajesh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We love the platform!

Reviewed on 04/11/2021

Really simple to use and roll out into our business.

Pros

I'm not sure what we did without Each Person. We spent most of our reward budget on paper thank you cards or boxes of chocolates. It's nice that every employee actually gets to spend their reward on something they need/want. We chose Each Person mainly because of their use range of gift cards.

Cons

Sometimes because there is such a big range of products as a manager you do find it hard to choose from how many there are.

Graham Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My team are much happier with Each Person

Reviewed on 25/11/2021

No compliants.

Pros

My team really like that we aligned ourselves to climate change as well as giving them really great rewards. I oftern get the feedback that they appreciate the gifts that the managers of the system choose for them as they are really personal.

For example one of our team members got married and through Epoints we gave that employee vouchers for BA towards their honeymoon and they got cashback on those vouchers as well. No one comes close to Epoints and Each Person that I've come across yet.

Cons

We do find that sometimes we forget to send our employee of the month nominations until the very last second.

Shaun G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Used very oftern in our company!

Reviewed on 18/11/2021

Pros

I use the system weekly to say thank you to anyone in my team that has done a great job or helped me around the office. I also love that you automatically get Amazon Prime with every Amazon order.

Cons

I don't like that there's so much choice on the shop, I never know what to choose.

Tom N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We love the reward side of Each Person

Reviewed on 18/11/2021

Very easy to use and well-liked in our office.

Pros

We love Epoints, especially for their vouchers and gift cards. Their support team are always really great as well when we have any issues.

Cons

We found it hard exporting our HR data at first

Kallan K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great opportunity to recognise and reward

Reviewed on 22/11/2021

Pros

Ease of features and accesibility. Great features, espeically the nominations and rewards section. This is fantastic for employee engagement.

Cons

SOme cashback options are great, but as this isnt used primarily for this, not a major concern for ymself or ym team.

Sandra N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

REcogntion

Reviewed on 10/11/2021

Pros

I like to use the system to send recognition cards to colleagues

Cons

It should be more focused on recognition and less in retail advantages