UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing Reviews

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Build and Manage With Affiliate Marketing

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(76)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.7/5
Sort by

76 Reviews for UK Users

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for driving sales!

Reviewed on 13/09/2022

We've had a fantastic experience helping to drive sales and any time we need to contact support for...

We've had a fantastic experience helping to drive sales and any time we need to contact support for help. We haven't needed to contact support for problems, but more figuring out how certain features work and can be integrated with our workflow!

Pros

We love that we can easily set up multiple affiliate programs for different tiers and keep track of all our sales due to referrals.

Cons

The biggest negative is that we can't integrate with PayPal to be able to send payouts from the UpPromote app, but that's more of a PayPal issue and not UpPromote.

Response from Secomapp

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your love and support through this kind of review.

If you need a hand, please contact us via live chat or email [email protected].

If you want to visualize customer support, kindly recommend booking a demo webinar tutorial with us now. We're always happy to support you with your issue.

Book now https://calendly.com/uppromote/demo-webinar

Rhonda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

50/50

Reviewed on 26/08/2022

I am split on this , as I think their can do better. The development team needs to listen to the...

I am split on this , as I think their can do better. The development team needs to listen to the customer requests, as it benefits them too. I do not think, when their is system glitches it should be up to the customer to fix them, since that is the case, what are we paying for if we are doing the work?

Pros

It helps to see the daily happening in your organization. Support answers quickly.

Cons

The integration process has been rough. We have submitted multiple requests for changes that would benefit no only our company but many others, but it always come with an upgrade fee and an additional flat rate charge fee. This is disheartening, as is would only evolve their company and attract more customers.

Response from Secomapp

Thank you for your feedback; we sincerely appreciate it and always listen and try our best to support your business from our end.

We always want to support your business as fast as possible, and sometimes, we also need a hand from users to make it easier.

Just something we'd love to let you know is that if the request is easy to make and does not interfere with our operating system and code, we'll do it for you for free and for all users.

If you have any issues using our app, please get in touch with us at [email protected], and we'll try our best to support you immediately.

Ilknur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Review UpPromote

Reviewed on 14/09/2022

Pros

We can very easily select the requests and have a good overview and the German translation is also good.

Cons

We don't use the chat function because the influencers also only see their sales. This function goes down and would be better if we get a message in the chat - additionally get a mail.

Response from Secomapp

"Hello there, thank you for the feedback!

You can enable the in-app chat with affiliates, available from a paid plan, or send them an email using the Bulk Email feature on Growth > Emails & Chat > Emails > Bulk Emails.

If you still have any problems using apps, please email us at [email protected], or we kindly recommend booking a demo webinar tutorial to walk through every difficulty.

Book now https://calendly.com/uppromote/demo-webinar

Kate
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Works well, but a very limited basic version

Reviewed on 22/12/2022

Overall it's good.

Overall it's good.

Pros

It's easy to set up and works well with Shopify.

Cons

The basic version only allows 1 reward tier which means you can't sign up all of your affiliates if you've various bonus tiers for different partners. Affiliate links also do not work in basic version, it's coupons only. This should be stated clearer in the app description.

Response from Secomapp

Thank you for your feedback on UpPromote. There might be some misunderstandings here, so we'd love to clarify them for you.

Firstly, while the Free plan only allows 1 single program (with 1 commission tier), all other plans allow users to create an unlimited number of programs.

Secondly, the affiliate link is the basic and default tracking method of UpPromote. Affiliate links work in all plans, including the free one.

In case you would like to try one of the paid plans, please contact our support team via the in-app chat channel.

We'd love to offer you some trial time so you can fully experience how great our features are. Cheers!

Marc
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome program!

Reviewed on 22/12/2022

Pros

The program is Minimal. Everything is easy to use.

Cons

Some features that don't work properly or I need to have the team edit it.

Response from Secomapp

"Thank you for your feedback. We understand and appreciate your love for us as the affiliate marketing solutions on Shopify. We will keep working hard to bring you the most value when using our apps.

About your issues, could you please tell us more detail about which features you might meet difficulty when using?

Contact us via live chat or at [email protected], and we will support you immediately.

Also, we provide demo webinar tutorials for all merchants to better understand how our apps work and support every difficulty you may meet. You can book a demo webinar tutorial here: https://calendly.com/uppromote/demo-webinar "

Florin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Awesome tool

Reviewed on 22/12/2022

All goes well so far, we're still working on our affiliate system

All goes well so far, we're still working on our affiliate system

Pros

We want to expand an affiliate program for our business and uppromote offers everything we need

Cons

The communication part, with the influences could be improved. Especially with the email side, maybe a more friendly visual editor for bulk emails

Response from Secomapp

Thank you for your feedback on UpPromote. We fully understand that the bulk email editor might be imperfect for some users.

Therefore, we do have some third-party email service integrations available in the Professional plan or higher.

With Klaviyo, Omnisend, or Mailchimp integration, you can not only send bulk emails from the service but also be able to set up email campaigns via those.

You may consider giving that a try and in case you need some trial time, feel free to contact our support team via the in-app chat channel.

We're always ready to assist! Cheers!

Jocelyn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best overall solution we found for our affiliate program

Reviewed on 08/03/2023

Pros

The interface is easy to use and has all the functionality we need - probably more that we don't utilize. The customer service is EXCEPTIONAL. They always respond immediately and are supportive and helpful. This has been a much better experience than what we had with our previous platform for price and customer support.

Cons

So far, we haven't had anything that is a "con".

Response from Secomapp

"Thank you for your feedback. Our hearts were melting when we see your review.

We understand and appreciate your love for us as the affiliate marketing solutions on Shopify. We will keep working hard to bring you the most value when using our apps.

Contact us via live chat or at [email protected] if you need a hand."

Tyler
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Better than other platforms

Reviewed on 17/12/2022

I love the app so far. It's addictive to spend time on and explore the full potential of the...

I love the app so far. It's addictive to spend time on and explore the full potential of the features.

Pros

I love how in depth the features are. Being able to manage affiliate/influencer gifts all in the one platofrm is great.

Cons

I didn't like how a lot of features were blocked on the free/lower tier plans.

Response from Secomapp

Thank you for your feedback. We understand and appreciate your love for us as the affiliate marketing solutions on Shopify. We will keep working hard to bring you the most value when using our apps.

About the pricing plans, we were working very hard and enthusiastic to put every basic feature you need about affiliate marketing into the free plans.

About the paid pricing plans, there are some advanced features that may help you manage and build affiliate programs easier when scale up. You can see more detail in our pricing plan here https://uppromote.com/product-tour/pricing

We provide demo webinar tutorials for all merchants to better understand how our apps work and support every difficulty you may meet. You can book a demo webinar tutorial here: https://calendly.com/uppromote/demo-webinar

Contact us via live chat or at [email protected] if you need a hand.

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool for affiliate management!

Reviewed on 29/08/2022

Pros

I was in the market looking for a solution to handle affiliates for my eCommerce brand. UpPromote has solved my headaches and makes it easy for me. It's pretty easy to set it up and their support team has been very responsive and helpful to my queries. Excellent job and keep it up!

Cons

Was hoping for a more seamless integration with Shopify so that users of my store would be able to login and see their affiliate tools. But this is not a deal breaker!

Response from Secomapp

Thank you for your feedback; we sincerely appreciate it and always listen and try our best to support your business from our end.

We have been trying our best to improve many types of integration with Shopify and other third-party tools.

Hopefully, our update will increase your experience with us.

If you have any issues using our app, please get in touch with us at [email protected], and we'll try our best to support you immediately.

James
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

If your looking for affiliate marketing you should give UpPromote a try!

Reviewed on 03/11/2022

I really recommend giving UpPromote a go. UpPromote is quick and simple to set up and use. It also...

I really recommend giving UpPromote a go. UpPromote is quick and simple to set up and use. It also offers some great customization to make your affiliate programs feel apart of your branding. I spend some time trying to find the best app that would do this, and feel UpPromote is the best option. Im not the most tech savvy so having the online support which is real time chat has been amazing. I have to give a special thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who has been always quick to respond and provided so much help A++ Thankyou

Pros

Quick and easy to set up. I have had great experiences with the online support with any questions i had and also helped me step by step when setting up

Cons

initially understanding and using the system, but that is mainly because i had not used affiliate marketing products before. The online support helped me overcome this issue

Response from Secomapp

Our hearts were melting when reading your feedback. It's our pleasure to support you and help you achieve success in affiliate marketing.

If you encounter any difficulties or queries when using our app, please contact us via live chat or email [email protected], and we'll support you immediately.

Also, if you need more visualization support, please book a demo webinar tutorial with us at https://calendly.com/uppromote/demo-webinar.

Soumick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The app is very Good to use | Amazing Feature

Reviewed on 25/08/2022

Pros

The data management and operation are very easy to use.

Cons

Referral management is an issue sometimes.

Response from Secomapp

Thank you for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it, and it is our pleasure to assist you.

Regarding your referral management query, we are unsure what problems you are meeting. We want you to know that UpPromote helps track referral orders and gives you complete control over reviewing, approving/denying.

So, If you have any issues using our app, please get in touch with us at [email protected], and we'll try our best to support you immediately.

Jenny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to learn

Reviewed on 17/09/2022

Overall very positive especially as a new user.

Overall very positive especially as a new user.

Pros

Easy to learn, and I’ve used the chat help several times…excellent customer service and responsiveness.

Cons

Huge price jump for upgrades, from free to $90 Canadian per month, just to have the custom affiliate links.

Response from Secomapp

Thank you for your feedback. We understand and appreciate your love for us as the affiliate marketing solutions on Shopify. We will keep working hard to bring you the most value when using our apps.

We provide demo webinar tutorials for all merchants to better understand how our apps work and support every difficulty you may meet. You can book a demo webinar tutorial here: https://calendly.com/uppromote/demo-webinar.

If you need any pricing discussion, please contact us via live chat or email us at [email protected] if you need a hand.

Thuha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easiest affiliate marketing app

Reviewed on 22/09/2022

Pros

As a small business with limited tech knowledge, we love how this app works right out of the box. No complicated codes, simple to follow instructions. We already have 2 affiliates added. I love the marketplace as well and cant to see how this helps our brand grow.

Cons

Nothing. Everything works as it should.

Response from Secomapp

Your support was a massive motivation for our better and hard-working. If you have difficulty using our apps, please get in touch with our support live chat or email us at [email protected].

Our support customers will support you immediately. Also, you can book a demo tutorial to understand better and use our app.

Book now https://calendly.com/uppromote/demo-webinar

Elik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

EILONG review.

Reviewed on 02/01/2023

Pros

Easy to set up, good service and easy to use.

Cons

Can't find the good affiliates in the affiliate profile.

Response from Secomapp

"Thank you for your feedback; we sincerely appreciate it and always listen and try our best to support your business from our end.

In your case, there are so many possible reasons that make the affiliate didn't respond, which might include they feel not suitable for your business, the offer was not attractive to them enough, etc.

For more chances to find qualified affiliates, please contact us via the in-app chat support channel. We will provide some tools and tips to help you find the most suitable affiliate for your business.

All Love from UpPromote

Carmen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Intuitive and easy-to-use software

Reviewed on 30/10/2022

Pros

The set up is very intuitive and you can create all the affiliate programs you want. Moreover, the customer support is available in different languages. Easy interface.

Cons

The pricing offer could be improved. However, I haven’t found any other problems.

Response from Secomapp

Thank you for your feedback. We're still hard-working to get everything valuable to our customers and worthy in pricing plans.

We also provide the Free Plan and 14-day free trials for paid plans. Give it a shot!

For further discussion about pricing plans, please email us at [email protected]. We're always listening and happy to adjust to satisfy all customers.

Ali
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great application, supported by a fantastic team

Reviewed on 26/08/2022

Very god

Very god

Pros

The intuitive and fully functional setup and deployment

Cons

nothing of note that I can think of at this moment

Response from Secomapp

We're delighted you had pleasant feedback with our app. Thank you for employing and believing in UpPromote. If you have any concerns or need assistance, please get in touch with us via live chat or email at [email protected] or the in-app chat channel.

Furthermore, we also provide documentation helps and webinar to help understand our app most easily.

- Book a webinar with us now https://page.uppromote.com/webinars
- Get more information at https://docs.uppromote.com/

Huishi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 13/09/2022

Pros

Super easy to use and great customer service

Cons

cant create repetitive discount code easily; Less option on marketplace

Response from Secomapp

We feel very grateful when reading your review. Thank you very much. Your review motivated us to keep pushing hard to bring the most value to every customer.

Thank you for the feedback! Each affiliate will have a different coupon code for tracking purposes.

Also, if you don't mind, please share with us which option(s) you want to add to the Marketplace via live chat or email [email protected] so we can discuss it.

Spencer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Useful to help me grow my affiliate program

Reviewed on 13/09/2022

Love the product and will continue to use it

Love the product and will continue to use it

Pros

Cheaper than most competitors and helps me keep track of my affiliates and sales

Cons

Took a bit of time to learn how to set up the different tiers

Response from Secomapp

We feel very grateful when reading your review. Thank you very much. Your review motivated us to keep pushing hard to bring the most value to every customer.

Regarding your issues about setting different tiers, we provide help documentation; please check here https://bit.ly/motivate-and-empower-your-affiliates.

We also have a Youtube channel that provides all help documentation in the video types, so you can easily follow. Check it here https://bit.ly/upromote-youtube-video

If you still meet challenges when using our app, kindly recommended to book a demo webinar tutorial with us, and we will walk through it step-by-step with you.

Book a webinar here https://calendly.com/uppromote/demo-webinar

Viktor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best tool to save the world thanks to our products.

Reviewed on 25/12/2022

Pros

User-friendly complexity with exemplary customer service.

Cons

Nothing, just stay as you are and keep up with the future.

Response from Secomapp

Thank you for your feedback. Our hearts were melting when we see your review.

We understand and appreciate your love for us as the affiliate marketing solutions on Shopify. We will keep working hard to bring you the most value when using our apps.

Contact us via live chat or at [email protected] if you need a hand.

Gorka
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Expensive and difficult to use

Reviewed on 29/09/2022

Pros

When you can use it correctly, it could be a very funcional app. With that app you can develop the marketing strategy of your company.

Cons

I think it's quite difficult to use at the beginning and also is too expensive, so, in my opinion. It is only an app for people who knows to use and who has a very good reason to buy it.

Response from Secomapp

Thank you for your feedback. First of all, we are sorry for any inconvenience that you have met when using our apps. We always want to bring convenience and easy-to-use to every customer.

Please note that our customer support will always be available 24/7 to help you with all your problems.

Furthermore, you can book a demo webinar tutorial with us to better understand and use our app.

Book now https://calendly.com/uppromote/demo-webinar.

Nick
Nick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Shopify App for affiliate marketing

Reviewed on 13/09/2022

Pros

I like the simplicity of it and also how you can give lifetime commissions or limited time. I love that you can map specific conversions or people for future commissions if for some reason they did not purchase through a link and an affiliate reaches out about it.

Cons

I haven't found anything I dislike about it so far. I use it for my own store and two clients as well. Seems great for all of us.

Response from Secomapp

Your love and support were significant to us. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you very much. We'll keep hard-working to bring a better version to you.

If you need any help, please contact us at [email protected].

Bella
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

email categorize

Reviewed on 28/12/2022

Pros

easy sign up and access for customers.

Cons

email function is not clear, can't really utilize a campaign

Response from Secomapp

Thank you for your review. We're really happy to hear what you thought about our products and services.

For your email function experiences, we feel very sorry for any inconvenience that you may meet when using UpPromote. It will be fantastic if you provide us with more details about issues that you meet with the email function, we'll support you immediately.

Please send us more detail about your issues via live chat or at [email protected].

We promise that we'll keep hard working to bring satisfaction to all merchants and customers.

All love from UpPromote

Lily
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's worth giving a chance.

Reviewed on 02/09/2022

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing is a software that is more suitable for innovations in the market,...

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing is a software that is more suitable for innovations in the market, offering new alternatives compared to its competitors.

Pros

It is pleasant to use and the help team works well.

Cons

The interface design was complex so it was difficult to understand its content.

Response from Secomapp

Thank you for your review. We're still improving our system as also our interface design day by day.
Your feedback is a massive motivation for us to work it out.

If you need assistance, please contact us via live chat or email at [email protected].

Furthermore, we also provide webinar tutorials to help you with the problems when using our product. Book a webinar with us now at https://calendly.com/uppromote/demo-webinar "

Susan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

UpPromote Review

Reviewed on 21/04/2023

I really needed influencer marketing and UpPromote came to the rescue. We have doubled our...

I really needed influencer marketing and UpPromote came to the rescue. We have doubled our followers and have been put in front of a lot of new people

Pros

The customer service was exceptional and influencer marketing was also

Cons

I liked everything about the product the whole program is expectional

Kaitlin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Most functional affiliate app on Shopify

Reviewed on 12/09/2022

Great experience using UpPromote. I've tried out other affiliate marketing management systems and...

Great experience using UpPromote. I've tried out other affiliate marketing management systems and none of them hold a candle to UpPromote. You simply cannot get the intense level of functionality from any other program. Most other programs really focus on their lead generation/affiliate finding, whereas UpPromote focuses more on the functionality. If you're looking for lead generation/finding new affiliates, you may need an additional program.

Pros

It makes managing affiliates easy as pie. It is so customizable, with allowing you to create custom programs that manage different categories of affiliates or even a single affiliate. Payouts are easy. Customer support is prompt in responding to your questions. It is great that you can login as affiliate, this way you can help them reset their password or troubleshoot their UI misunderstandings.

Cons

The Affiliate Marketplace needs improvement. We have not yet gotten a single quality affiliate through that marketplace. With other affiliate programs filling this void (for a similar fee) I hope that UpPromote will make this feature usable and ROI generating. I would love to reach out to qualified affiliates, but most on the Marketplace are unqualified and/or children under the age of 18 (who cannot sign a W9, so they are irrelevant to our business)

Alternatives Considered

Shopify Collabs

Reasons for Switching to UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Dovetale is woefully inept at what it is supposed to do.

Response from Secomapp

"Hello there. Thank you so much for the feedback! We'll well note it for future development. If there's any news about it, we'll keep you updated!

If you still have any problems using apps, please email us at [email protected], or we kindly recommend booking a demo webinar tutorial to walk through every difficulty.

Book now https://calendly.com/uppromote/demo-webinar "