Textline

4.9 (166)
Write a Review!
Cloud-based plug-and-play text messaging software

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(166)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
5.0/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

166 Reviews for UK Users

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great CRM integration and phenomenal support

Reviewed on 07/04/2020

Customer service is phenomenal.

Customer service is phenomenal.

Pros

We like the integration with our Pipedrive CRM and ability to automate responses when a client texts a keyword. Also, we're starting to pre-schedule custom announcements to our sorted contacts. The TAGing system allows us to upload and sort our contact lists fairly efficiently.

Cons

We can't group parts of client conversations. Example: A client reaches out specifically about a service or product days or months after an initial engagement. It's all in one long conversation. We'd like to see a feature that allows our users to TAG parts of a conversation.

Response from Textline

Thank you for your feedback and great review. We really value your support!

It sounds like our Dispositions feature would help you tag parts of a conversation. Dispositions allow you to categorize conversations when resolving them. You can then pull reports on that data. More about that here https://bit.ly/2xGptt5. Hope this helps!

We'd be happy to chat with you more if you'd reach out to our Customer Service Team.

Jennifer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy, Affordable and Friendly!

Reviewed on 23/09/2020

From set-up to on going questions/customer support, everyone that we have encountered has been...

From set-up to on going questions/customer support, everyone that we have encountered has been super friendly and extremely helpful. We are a small company that focuses on the customer experience and its a breathe of fresh air to work with another company that has a similar culture. If we have a questions, we have a reply from Textline within minutes offering a solution with an awesome attitude.

Pros

The website is easy to navigate and set up our "shortcut" texts. Everyone in our organization has been able to us this product without having to be trained, huge plus!

Cons

Not really a con...more of a want. For us, it would be awesome to create some user defined fields so that we can use placeholders. We are an automotive business and the ability to add vehicle information and date information would be amazing!

Response from Textline

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It is awesome to hear that Textline is so easy to use and everyone in your organization is on board!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback. I think your request to have user defined fields as placeholders can be done through address book fields and inserting them as variables in your shortcuts or announcements. I am going to reach out personally to share this info!

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Still Learning

Reviewed on 20/05/2021

I have alot to learn using this site. I am VERY GRATEFUL for the support team. [SENSITIVE CONTENT...

I have alot to learn using this site. I am VERY GRATEFUL for the support team. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is PHENOMENAL!! I couldn't do what I do without his help.

Pros

I love the fact that I can manage mass text on a website and not just on my cell phone.

Cons

Not a fan of the contacts page. I manage many mailing lists...feel like the contacts page could be set up better. That's just because I'm used to using a mass email system.

Response from Textline

Hi Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing Textline to send mass messages from your desktop!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Sam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Team, Intuitive Product

Reviewed on 06/03/2020

Pros

Textline is easy to use and intuitive for new team members to learn - the interface feels clean and responsive, and my team finds it easy to stay on top of which messages require a response. We're using Textline to engage via SMS with leads, and so far my team has loved it!
The Textline team has also been very helpful in supporting us whenever we encountered an issue.

Cons

I think Textline is an exceptional tool for SMS, but it is limited to SMS - we often have leads or customers try to call us back when we text them, and need to leverage an entire other SaaS tool to handle the calls. I would love to see more multi-channel support from Textline.

Alternatives Considered

Textmagic

Switched From

SendHub
Tom
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

good for biz

Reviewed on 09/03/2021

overall very good... must have for business, good for texting employees and customers

overall very good... must have for business, good for texting employees and customers

Pros

I like resolving conversations... keeps thing nice/clean and you know what items are still pending if they are still open. It's like email almost.. is very nice.

Cons

wish search was better. let's say texting a person with name Jenny "some last name"... when I type in "jenn" all the "jenn"'s in my contacts would pop up... seems like I need to type in exact names in search, makes it hard sometimes...

Response from Textline

Hi Tom,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

We love to hear that you feel organized while using SMS to communicate with both employees and customers.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Adam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Textline is awesome

Reviewed on 30/04/2021

Unmatched customer service.

Unmatched customer service.

Pros

Textline's team is responsive & helpful. The portal is robust & allows for deep integrations to other software that provides an incredible experience for the end customer. Texting your customers really positions your team to be ahead of the competition. What customer doesn't want to text these days? Take your business to the next level by offering texting via Textline. Not only can you text your customers via a web browser, but you can also text via their app. If you're up for getting really fancy, you can build your own custom portal with canned text messages to send to your customers. It's incredible.

Cons

It's quite difficult to truly find a con with Textline. If I'm reaching hard, there's a weird view glitch sometimes with the iOS app, but it's rare & doesn't prohibit use. The system overall is just awesome.

Response from Textline

Hi Adam,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

Also, thank you for being with us for 2+ years! Love to hear that Textline is helping you position yourself in front of your competitors.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

E M
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Super easy to use

Reviewed on 22/01/2021

Using Textline daily, and having used other similar services in the past, the ease of use is not...

Using Textline daily, and having used other similar services in the past, the ease of use is not something to overlook. No more entering the same contact information into eight different services.

Pros

We use the desktop version in the office and couldn't be happier. The integration with Pipedrive is seamless, and the scheduled messages are so simple to set up.
Having Textline HQ available to walk you through anything is another great feature.

Cons

Every so often, a new lead will not populate. Just hit that refresh button and everything will be fine.

Response from Textline

Hi E M,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

We love hearing how easy it is to use Textline and that you are finding value in the integration with Pipedrive.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

patrick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

the communication in to the company this product bring people together patson reviews textline

Reviewed on 24/08/2022

it's happen that some people are not too much familiar with this software but is not that...

it's happen that some people are not too much familiar with this software but is not that expensive every one can get to purchase this product for the best of their own business this will be helping you to communicate with the textline people from everywhere aroud the world this is the only product that impact the enterprise and company and make people to start trusting each other...

Pros

it's great and already impacted all over the world by communicate with people and company trough the text message and get to trust people whom we may never see this is why we all become addicted by using a cell phones so that we may end up lose important collaboration or business out there

Cons

this feature is too good user have to know that some of this tools are important in the company if we actually take a great decision you will only realise that your business is going down because you don't apply some rules about contact or team member to better communicate well. this why we use this product in our business to get the fastest news and also some job

Cat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great features in the UI, easy to work with API

Reviewed on 24/02/2021

We used Textline out of the box for a while, and over the years we have hypercustomized it to our...

We used Textline out of the box for a while, and over the years we have hypercustomized it to our needs, and been happy with it all along the way. Their support has been responsive, and their feature set has grown, we are very happy customers.

Pros

Textline is easy to implement, learn, use, and adapt. No matter where someone is on the spectrum of technical savviness, they have an easy time picking up the Textline interface.

Cons

We rely heavily on the Textline <> Zendesk interface. It's really great in most ways, but there are a few specific ways that it hamstrings us. Not really their fault, because Zendesk wants you to use their texting product. Overall using the Textline integration is better for us — but we do miss out on some performance indicators as a result.

Response from Textline

Hi Cat,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It makes me so happy to hear that we have been able to accommodate your needs after all these years and variations of the Zendesk integration!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Tanya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our experience with Textline

Reviewed on 06/01/2021

Our experience was great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was fantastic to deal with. She checked in...

Our experience was great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was fantastic to deal with. She checked in with me periodically to see if I needed help or training, I never had to seek her out. The great thing is, the software was so easy to use, I had very little questions.

Pros

Textline was so easy to use. It made contacting clients with updates more efficient. And we found we got faster responses when texting clients, than calling clients. We also were able to have our employees keep their personal phones for personal use because of using Textline. The phone app options was also wonderful as we were able to see any emergency texts that came in after hours.

Cons

Price was a bit high, but we saved time, so money well spent

Response from Textline

Hi Tanya,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear you were able to save time using Textline! We love to hear all the wonderful things you have been able to accomplish with your excellent team and helpful tools like Textline.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Jill
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Pricey but Easy to Keep Connected 24/7

Reviewed on 09/02/2023

We've felt fortunate to find a great, simple to use service that integrates into our current CRM...

We've felt fortunate to find a great, simple to use service that integrates into our current CRM database flawlessly. It's quick and generates much more movement in our customer sign-ups. Text is the communication most used by clients now and it's critical to have something easy to use with key features like scheduling and group texts. Looking forward to a reduction on add-on fees in the future to keep it a viable option for our company.

Pros

Textline is easy to start, easy to use and great to integrate into CRMs you already have. It's quick and simple to send text messages and making group announcements is fairly straightforward as well. If you don't operate on the same timezone as clients, scheduling messages keeps work flowing all the time and responses stay open until you're ready to close them. It's easy to share between users and our clients and colleagues have appreciated the uptick in efficiency.

Cons

The updates made are not always user-friendly especially on mobile versions. Limits on what you can input in messages and setting up contact lists for announcements requires some work arounds. The biggest con is the price you pay for users and then text charges above and beyond the basics.

Samantha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Textline has made communicating with our guests a breeze!

Reviewed on 31/12/2020

Overall we have had a great experience with all representatives from Textline. They're always so...

Overall we have had a great experience with all representatives from Textline. They're always so willing to help and ready to jump on a call and talk through any new idea or question we have!

Pros

Textline offers several features like announcements, automations, shortcuts, etc. that make scheduling and sending automated messages a breeze.

Cons

As we worked through implementation we uncovered a few hiccups that didn't work well in our environment, but Textline was super quick to help us out and do things for us while we worked to create workarounds.

Alternatives Considered

Avochato

Reasons for Switching to Textline

API integration with our ERP

Response from Textline

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
I am happy to hear our features make it easy for you to send automated messages. I am also glad that despite a few hiccups, the team was quick to help you and resolve the issue.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Karen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Customer support

Reviewed on 05/01/2021

While customer service was very prompt in response to emails, there was some communication that...

While customer service was very prompt in response to emails, there was some communication that would have gone faster and easier by phone vs email or text took longer to explain and understand directions for use.

Pros

The feature that allows you to save a "script" and use for other text messages has been helpful to us in being able to send text messages to many clients in a short period of time.

Cons

Creating departments, teams, and team members was a confusing. We have two numbers on our account and figuring out the best way to use both lines for our separate teams was confusing.

Response from Textline

Karen, thank you for writing a review, we appreciate you pointing out what features are helpful like shortcuts, and what could be improved.

I'm sorry to hear it was confusing to add team members and how to best utilize departments. We believe Textline is a valuable communication solution and your satisfaction contributes to our success, so if you have additional feedback or context to share, please don't hesitate to email me at [email protected]

Sincerely,
Nancy from the Textline Team

Michele
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Textline - Review

Reviewed on 22/07/2021

We use Textline to contact our candidates throughout the hiring process. We find candidates respond...

We use Textline to contact our candidates throughout the hiring process. We find candidates respond more to text messages compared to call & emails. We started using it just for our recruiting team and now several departments in the company started using it for their customers as well.

Pros

It was super easy to set up and contacting candidates through Textline is super easy as well. We like how you are able to upload candidates and mass text message as this help us a lot during our peak hiring.

Cons

We like everything about textline and don't have any issues with it.

Response from Textline

Hi Michele,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear that Textline has been able to help with your company's hiring process.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Lea
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Software at a Great Price

Reviewed on 10/05/2021

I really enjoyed using Textline for collection purposes. Our department was outsourced which is the...

I really enjoyed using Textline for collection purposes. Our department was outsourced which is the only reason we are no longer using this product. Customer service is always a concern when jumping into something new and Textline's customer service was great! I do highly recommend this product.

Pros

The software was very easy to use. I liked being able to set the time when texts would be sent. I liked being able to converse with anyone that responded. However there is an option to have a canned response. I never used that option but I'm sure it would benefit most companies. The customer service was great and answered in a very timely manner.

Cons

My only issue is with the time zone. I would have liked to be able to set the time zone so that I wouldn't have to change it each time. I believe they were going to fix this (maybe they fixed it and I didn't notice?).

Response from Textline

Hi Lea,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on setting a time zone. I have shared this with the product team!

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Karo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Integrate with your CRM and see big results

Reviewed on 27/01/2021

Max efficiency

Max efficiency

Pros

-Integration with Pipedrive
-Shortcuts
-Resolve feature
-Insights feature

Cons

-reminders can be better
-can't think of any other

Alternatives Considered

Salesmsg

Reasons for Choosing Textline

Features

Reasons for Switching to Textline

Better features and speed

Response from Textline

Hi Karo,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing Textline because of our features and speed of delivery!
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy

Olek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Handy Customer Outreach tool for a growing business

Reviewed on 10/12/2020

Pros

Speed of deployment. Integrations take some time but we were able to use the software out the box with rapidly and with ease.

Cons

Human support by phone. Challenging to resolve issues via text/email.

Response from Textline

Hi Olek,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

Glad to hear it's easy to use Textline and deployment is fast.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback. Sorry to hear it was challenging to resolve some issues over text/email. This is something we are continuously working on. If you have any more details to share about the conversation and how you think it could have gone smoother would love to hear them. Feel free to reach out to me at [email protected]

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Dana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for small businesses and taking care of customers!

Reviewed on 30/07/2021

Great!

Great!

Pros

We love that we can transfer a thread to another rep easily and also give customers an option to reach out to us after hours!

Cons

Cost difference between 1-3 and 4+ agents

Response from Textline

Hi Dana,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It is great to hear that Textline can help with taking care of your customers.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Tom
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Support and features A+

Reviewed on 06/08/2020

Makes it easy to contact multiple customers and have many different conversations going at once....

Makes it easy to contact multiple customers and have many different conversations going at once. Assisting us with customer service and general sales.

Pros

The texts are easy to use, it's not complicated at all. Customer support is very quick to reply when a rare issue pops up or if questions are raised.

Cons

Sometimes the calendar (changing dates) can be a bit slow. Occasional downtime but always quickly resolved.

Response from Textline

Hi Tom,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It is great to hear that Textline is easy for you to use and our Customer Support is helpful.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Lina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love Textline

Reviewed on 25/01/2022

Made our business comunication way more efficient allowing us to get more leads and business in...

Made our business comunication way more efficient allowing us to get more leads and business in less time

Pros

Very convenient for my business communications with customers and employees.
Easy to use
Allow us to chat with multiple clients at same time, getting more business

Cons

We like everything about textline
Thank you

Response from Textline

Lina, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review :)
I'm so glad you find Textline to be a convenient tool to communicate with both customers and your employees, AND that you're getting more business by being able to have multiple ongoing conversations with clients simultaneously.
We value your support and we appreciate your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Jenny from the Textline Team

Chad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A much needed new era for customer support.

Reviewed on 03/08/2020

Pros

Replace call centres. Take them all out. We can’t have big companies wasting our time with long hold waits and inefficient communication anymore. Thank you textline. I love textline from both the perspective of a customer who appreciated the actual companies customer service and user of their app in giving my own customers better service. Texting is the future.

Cons

I still want a transaction platform built in so I can accept credit card or crypto through text.

Response from Textline

Hi Chad,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear that Textline is empowering your company to provide better customer service.
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Laura
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for customer support!

Reviewed on 06/01/2022

Pros

Our team was able to quickly and easily integrate Textline into our daily customer support flow. It made assisting customers with sales and technical issues much easier and faster, and integrated seamlessly with our ticketing platform Gorgias. All of the features are easy to understand.

Cons

It would be better if customer data was linked and integrated from either Gorgias or from Shopify.

Response from Textline

Hi Laura,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It makes me so happy to hear it's been easier to support customers and made the process faster since implementing Textline.

We will be reaching out about your questions regarding Gorgias and Shopify integration. We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Jim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great option for customer interactions

Reviewed on 02/11/2021

Pros

Its easy to use, customizable, any technical support is always handled with speed, the phone app is great as well.

Cons

There really isnt any downside. If anything, the only thing that i would say, is that it is hard to mute notifications on the app from individual departments.

Response from Textline

Hi Jim,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

We love hearing businesses in the health and wellness space confirming Textline is a great way to interact with customers.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Jennifer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very Easy to Implement

Reviewed on 30/11/2020

We really enjoy the convenience of this software. We finally feel like we are reaching every...

We really enjoy the convenience of this software. We finally feel like we are reaching every customer in every possible way. The customers appreciate the convenience as well.

Pros

This gave our company the opportunity to reach out to customers in a different way. We can cast a wider net, get quicker responses, and we discovered during the pandemic that some customers just prefer texting.

Cons

The only thing I would prefer is support over the phone. There is wonderful text support but sometimes its hard to describe what we are looking to do via text.

Response from Textline

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It is great to hear that customers are responding well to receiving SMS, allowing you to get quicker responses from a wider net.
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Lauren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Reviewed on 19/01/2021

We have been able to reach a much higher number of candidates for recruiting

We have been able to reach a much higher number of candidates for recruiting

Pros

TextLine is great for my team. We use it on the daily.

Cons

We wish TextLine integrated with Ceipal TalentHire (our ATS)

Alternatives Considered

Sense

Reasons for Switching to Textline

Customer service, user friendly & price

Response from Textline

Hi Lauren,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It is cool to hear your team uses Textline daily and despite the missing integration, you are able to reach a much higher number of candidates when recruiting.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback. We look forward to providing more solutions down the road.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team