Multiplier

4.9 (22)
You Hire, We Employ. It’s as simple as that.

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(22)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

95%
recommended this app
Sort by

22 Reviews for UK Users

Mohit P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Multiplier goes above and beyond!

Reviewed on 04/04/2022

Partnering with Multiplier has helped in employing smart talent beyond the U.S. We had a goal which we were able to achieve quickly, without having to spend lots of money on setting up local entities.

Pros

The platform offers self-serving onboarding which is a game-changer. Super smooth and simple.

Cons

Happy with their service. Looking forward to hiring across borders.

Alternatives Considered

Deel

Reasons for Switching to Multiplier

I liked it better for my set of customers.
Andrew D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dependable partner for expansion into new markets

Reviewed on 11/04/2022

We were trying to get a few expats in Thailand and Multiplier helped us hire them quickly without delay by assisting us with visa solutions. Dependable crew and great support especially if you want to expand and employ in different markets.

Pros

Quick assistance on visa processing and expat hiring guidelines. Efficient customer support with great expertise

Cons

No cons. They seem to be quite knowledgeable and helpful.

Oriane D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Partnered with Multiplier to employ full-time employees in Austria and Gibraltar

Reviewed on 26/04/2022

Pros

You can easily onboard full-time employees without spending endless hours of time on employee onboardings. Piyush Shekhar has been a great help.

Cons

No cons. It has been going great with Multiplier.

Pauline W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Stress-free freelancer management

Reviewed on 26/01/2022

Best expert team that solves queries for you in a jiffy. Best solution for companies engaging with 10s and 100s of freelancers.

Pros

They removed the need to use different solutions and partners to manage freelancers. For a fair price, Multiplier provides the best solution to manage several employees at once.

Cons

Looking forward to more top-notch features within the platform.

Alternatives Considered

Deel

Reasons for Switching to Multiplier

The user experience is just so much better.
Anca ioana I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Choosing Multiplier for multiple onboardings in Indonesia has been the best decision

Reviewed on 13/04/2022

As a business we needed help in employing talent in Indonesia. Multiplier helped us onboard several employees smoothly.

Pros

The platform removes all the hassle of onboarding multiple employees.

Cons

The platform is very simple and smooth. No cons.

Martina V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Global Team? then you need multiplier

Reviewed on 13/04/2022

So far it has been great and I highly recommend it to any company with global teams

Pros

super easy to use dashboard.
easy to implement and maintain
dedicated account manager available to reply to any question you might have
very flexible to meet the needs of the business

Cons

Nothing, very easy to use and integrate

Nathalie R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quick team expansion in APAC and the EU, thanks to Multiplier

Reviewed on 11/04/2022

With Multiplier, we have been able to expand our teams in other APAC and EU countries quickly, and we are confident that we are compliant in the markets.

Pros

We like the quick implementation, easy onboarding, transparent CTCs, and very responsive customer service support.

Cons

None. We have tried others, and this was the best one.

Nik mahirah N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

For quick employment in India, turn to Multiplier

Reviewed on 26/04/2022

Deciding to go for Multiplier for employment in India has been great. We needed to employ talent in India, and Multiplier helped us do that quickly and reliably.

Pros

- We received unmatchable support from them. Piyush made sure that our doubts were resolved very quickly.
- The platform is user friendly and draft contract can easily be downloaded as and when needed.

Cons

They are constantly improving and coming up with new updates so there aren't any cons.

Sunil K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Managing Remote Teams Effortlessly

Reviewed on 18/04/2022

Exceptional and provides a boost to any organisations growth plans

Pros

Multiplier team is top-notch - they first understand what our needs are and then tailor solutions that helps.
The platform is very easy to use and one can onboard potential hires in minutes
Hope this agility and customer focus continues

Cons

Can't think of any at the moment from a user perspective

Rajaganesh A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thanks to Multiplier, we can sell to global customers

Reviewed on 12/04/2022

We get to hire from anywhere without any worries while they cover everything else. All the onboardings are done safely without having to wait for days.

Pros

Expansion outside the Indian market meant worrying about lots of compliance issues. One major pro in using Multiplier is the local compliance that they take care of. We loved how we just thought about the hiring bit and they did everything else. Be it calculating the payrolls, doing the taxes, providing locally competitive benefits, Multiplier gets the job done.

Cons

It has been smooth sailing so far. Love their platform which has really helped our business grow.

Andrew L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best solution for businesses with remote teams

Reviewed on 27/01/2022

We have moved our entire team to the platform. We are able to run payroll for team members in the USA from the platform itself where we already have a local entity. Multiplier has removed the need to depend on multiple partners

Pros

Highly useful for distributed teams. You can manage all of your employment needs - from onboarding and paying to terminating- from literally anywhere. We were able to generate employment contracts, offer competitive benefits and pay employees on time with just one partner. We were able to scale fast and risk-free.

Cons

We are happy so far as it has solved all of our needs.

Saurabh M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best solution to hire and expand globally

Reviewed on 31/01/2022

We are managing and paying our entire team with Multiplier. We are able to pay multiple teams in their local currency at the right time

Pros

Their experts are knowledgeable and are quick in reverting to our queries. The platform is also very flexible.

Cons

We are happy with their platform. Looking forward for more features.

Nellie W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Simply smooth and Seamless experience

Reviewed on 10/03/2022

Onboarding happens in just minutes. We enjoy how quickly we can employ someone in less than a day. This is a big plus for Multiplier.

Pros

Multiplier takes the time to understand what we want. They are very supportive in looking after our needs. Their legal teams are a big problem-solver. With their help, we didn't have to worry about staying compliant in these countries.

Cons

The entire process is very smooth and easy. No complaints.

Hafiz K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Effective & Cost-Efficient

Reviewed on 27/12/2021

Problem we wanted to solve was building a lean yet multi-country team as an early stage company. Bunch of time, cost and headaches saved really by the team at Multiplier.

Pros

Responsiveness of the Multiplier team is amazing. Whenever issues arise, the team is extremely quick to tackle & solve them. I also love the very smooth onboarding of new employees, no matter the country.

Cons

Honestly not much other than multiple (3) billing cycles per month.

Prateek C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Recommended Multiplier to 3 more businesses!

Reviewed on 26/01/2022

We had no entities in Pakistan and India and so we weren't able to hire from these countries. With Multiplier's help hiring talent and onboarding talent from these countries became a breezy affair

Pros

The platform is simple and straight-forward. Compliance, employment contracts, payrolling are taken care of in one platform. It's so simple.

Cons

We are super happy with Multiplier. We even recommended them to other businesses. Do check out Multiplier.

Raymond W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

THX Ltd.

Reviewed on 29/11/2021

Positive experience and does what we need.

Pros

Easy of use and simple set up. Platform is easy to use and simple.

Cons

I don't have too many employees on the platform, my experience so far had been positive.

Alternatives Considered

Deel

Reasons for Switching to Multiplier

Easier to deal with and set up.
Charles W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Worth every penny!

Reviewed on 08/03/2022

Choosing a good payroll platform can be tricky. With Multiplier, we experienced not just a good platform but one that is great and very efficient. The benefits are many and the support team is responsive and patient with our accommodations.

Pros

Very engaging with dedicated support. Seamless experience is a definite pro.

Cons

No complaints so far, it's going very smoothly! Satisfied and happy.

Daniel N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

End-to-end solution for payroll processing

Reviewed on 07/02/2022

They have automated payroll. As doing payroll manually is difficult, we had to hire specialists and work with various partners. With Multiplier that was not the case and our employees were able to request payslips in a single click and Multiplier met all their needs.

Pros

Single platform to manage them all. The platform is quite comprehensive.

Cons

Nothing specific. Happy with their service.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Onboarding at the click of a button

Reviewed on 14/03/2022

It is a complete solution for our international hiring, onboarding & payroll needs. Moreover, the multi-lingual contracts coverage is a bonus.

Pros

A complete solution in many ways. Their attention to our employment requirements and payroll needs is very helpful.

Cons

None. It is a comprehensive platform for global employment and has met all our needs.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Cost-effective and super quick

Reviewed on 01/02/2022

We were able to expand into the Philippines and set up our remote team.

Pros

Cost-effective solution. Best for startups and small businesses.

Cons

No complaints. Our experience has been above expectation so far

Debbie M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Choose Multiplier as your employment solution in the US

Reviewed on 14/04/2022

As a UK employer, this is our first time using a company to handle payroll for our employee in the US, it has gone well and nice to know there is a good support team to answer any queries

Pros

The site is easy to navigate. Support handle all queries over email and the friendly team are swift and response to any queries, providing helpful advice.

Cons

I can't think of anything so far. Our initial onboarding has gone well

Rob B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very helpful

Reviewed on 04/01/2022

Very helpful for us - we were able to onboard remote hires easily while also ensuring we were compliant with all local legislation. Most importantly Multiplier gave us confidence our team would be paid accurately, on time and with the right benefits.

Pros

Easy to understand, set up and use. Enabled us to hire remotely effectively and quickly.

Cons

Nothing really - no issues from our side.