DocHipo

4.9 (8)
Free online graphic design software for marketers.

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(8)
Value for Money
5/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

8 Reviews for UK Users

Raman j s D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Finally, DocHippo - made in India Canva is here

Reviewed on 03/05/2022

Very satisfied with the product

Pros

User friendliness, original artwork , support

Cons

Nothing in particular. The product is very useful.

Response from HipoWorks Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Thank you so much, Raman :)

Prantik B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

DocHipo makes you discover and develop the artist within you

Reviewed on 10/04/2022

I am very satisfied with the product offering from DocHipo and I would like to congratulate the team for creating such an amazing product that brings happiness to the daily lives of so many of its customers.

Pros

The rich templates, ease of creation and simple yet powerful user experience make DocHipo a tool for a wide array of audiences starting from kids doing their school projects from home to homegrown businesses managing their business templates to professionals for creating presentations in their day to day life. Creating a simple experience is the most complicated task and DocHipo has done it in the most amazing way by creating a maker platform with practically no learning curve.

Cons

I would like to see how the collaboration experience evolves over time to facilitate co-creation experiences.

Response from HipoWorks Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Thank you for such a lovely review!

DocHipo editor supports real-time collaboration amongst multiple users. We have plans to add more capabilities to the co-creation experience in the future :)

Amit K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Canva Alternative

Reviewed on 11/05/2022

It's a wonderful software for a digital marketer to use for designing banners and editing photos

Pros

No leaning curve and amazing customer support

Cons

Using this tool from the past 6 months I haven't seen any cons yet

Response from HipoWorks Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Thank you, Amit for your lovely feedback :)

Ravi S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Wings to Creativity

Reviewed on 14/04/2022

I use it for my office work, my daughter for her design work and my wife for advertising her textile exhibitions. Its been a great support in showcasing our creativity.

Pros

The ease of operation is the best part of this software. Most of the time don't need to customise it as standard templates meet my requirements.

Cons

Most of the templates are of European/western creations/festivals etc. Would be nice if we can create more templates on Indian background/products.

Response from HipoWorks Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Thank you so much, Ravi, for your lovely feedback. We will surely release more India-related templates in the future :)

Deepa G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A must-have in the kitty for every Homeprenuer®

Reviewed on 27/03/2022

DocHipo is a great tool to turn to. Homepreneurs® can give themselves a headstart with the right tools and templates.

Pros

The premade templates give the much-needed start, and the intuitive interface makes the rest of the job easier. Content creators with no-so-good design skills, and time-sensitive campaign release can go live with the many many design ideas presented to us, especially when some cannot afford a premium graphic designer, or , when the inhouse graphic designer is unavailable. Definitely a must-have in the kitty.

Cons

A community of Dochipo users perhaps, where we can discuss design ideas , that can help use Dochipo to its maximum capacity

Response from HipoWorks Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Thank you so much, Deepa for such lovely words!

DocHipo community is something we have on our plans for the future! Great suggestion!

Brahmajit G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Use DocHipo

Reviewed on 14/04/2022

Excellent

Pros

Daily updates for design team to choose from

Cons

To much variety difficult to choose the best

Response from HipoWorks Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Thank you so much, Brahmajit, for your lovely feedback

Chitralekha B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

DocHipo- my first choice in editing

Reviewed on 01/04/2022

As a publishing editor of one of the busiest IIT, it saves an enormous amount of time for me to select the templates from the super-rich archive of doc-hipo which saves a lot of time.

Pros

The software is very user-friendly with vivid collections of templates. It has fantastic image editing capability. It is quite affordable yet very professional.

Cons

Nothing to report. Wish the template collection would increase with time.

Response from HipoWorks Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Thank you so much for your feedback. Yes! We are releasing new templates almost single day. So the repository will keep growing :)

Gopinath P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A cool graphic design software

Reviewed on 25/04/2022

Very happy to have been an early adopter of DocHipo. They are improving with time. Great price point!

Pros

Very intuitive
Good substitute for Canva

Cons

Template library has to improve and quicker response to email support.

Alternatives Considered

Canva

Response from HipoWorks Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Thank you so much, Gopi for your valuable feedback :)