Jobin.cloud

All-In-One tool to Find and Engage People

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(121)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.7/5

98%
recommended this app
Sort by

121 Reviews for UK Users

Thom
Thom
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jobin could be a game changer

Reviewed on 03/06/2022

Pros

I have been a Loxo user for 6 yr and if Loxo closed tomorrow this the ATS I would use. I am still thinking of trying to incorporate it into my day-to-day just for the LinkedIn connection system and the data enrichment. If you are shopping for a new ATS you have to check this out. It is not perfect but it has some amazing features that I wished my ATS has. The ability to parse hundreds of linked in profiles at a time and then mass connection request them is worth the price alone.

Cons

no CRM drip campaign feature. No Iphone app (that I know of)

Response from Jobin.cloud

Hi Thom,
We're happy to announce that a drip campaign feature has been implemented into Jobin.cloud!

You can now customize and build your own sequence of operations, combining all provided outreach methods (emais, direct messages, inMails, and connection invitations) together with additional operators that allow you to track contacts that reach certain stages of your sequence e.g.: if they accept your invitation move them to your "contacted" stage, or if they don't respond within 14 days move them to "not interested".

You can even add conditions to your drip campaign to personalize sequences depending on the criteria that the contacts match.

Steve
Steve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

LinkedIn Data Extractor, Bulk Messenger & Automated Messaging Looks Legit!

Reviewed on 16/08/2023

It looks like a pretty good piece of software, as long as the pricing doesn't get crazy.

It looks like a pretty good piece of software, as long as the pricing doesn't get crazy.

Pros

I'm still feeling it out since I just got on the Free Trial, but so far, so good!

Cons

It looks like they might have some type of enrichment/verification limits on contact records that you pull in from LinkedIn, which would be disappointing if that's the case... I'm going to try to clarify with sales or support tomorrow.

Kirsten
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Jobin Free Trial

Reviewed on 28/08/2023

I think it makes selecting candidates easier, and I like the LinkedIn automation feature.

I think it makes selecting candidates easier, and I like the LinkedIn automation feature.

Pros

the ease of downloading candidates to a job order

Cons

It's not very user friendly. Takes me a while to figure out even after watching the tutorial twice.

Sharon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

YTT's review of Jobin

Reviewed on 27/12/2023

So far so good. Hoping to add it to our techstack. Still have some questions.

So far so good. Hoping to add it to our techstack. Still have some questions.

Pros

All of the features. The graphical portrayal of features. Drag and drop feature. Video tutorials.

Cons

Still not sure what the ATS feature is, and whether or not I need it. Haven't seen any tutorials that say anything about the ATS.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool

Reviewed on 02/08/2023

Pros

Simple to use, easily one of the most straightforward automation tools for LinkedIn candidate outreach

Cons

Ability to view contact notes and re-contact scheduling is not straightforward

Michelle
Michelle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great ATS platform for small or freelance recruiters

Reviewed on 20/10/2023

Pros

The easy to import CVS from a Linkedin profile and ability to tag and filter the candidates is a time saver and life saver

Cons

The dashboard could be more focused towards my needs and customizable

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing CRM

Reviewed on 03/11/2023

Satisfied that I have been using them for years

Satisfied that I have been using them for years

Pros

Lead generation, I usually hire niche position and jobin helped me so much.

Cons

UI is a bit outdated. Hopefully, there'll be more visual improvements.

Elizabeth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A new Sourcing Tool!

Reviewed on 21/12/2023

So far I enjoy the ease of the use and the search results I am getting.

So far I enjoy the ease of the use and the search results I am getting.

Pros

I heard about Jobin.cloud on a webinar and saw the results from the search they did, I was intrigued and decided to give it a try. The ability to filter and deep dive into skills and experience as well as the ability to use ChaptGPT to come up with additional search terms. Love this aspect.

Cons

So far I haven't really come across something I don't like.

Joe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jobin - A terrific all-in-one recruiting & prospecting tool!

Reviewed on 24/01/2024

Very positive. I good group of people with a really amazing suite of products!

Very positive. I good group of people with a really amazing suite of products!

Pros

It's inexpensive, scales easily, and is simple to use.

Cons

Had some questions and a bit of difficulty during LinkedIn automation setup. Fortunately, solid customer service saved the day.

Kenneth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Looks Very Impressive

Reviewed on 11/01/2024

Jobin looks like a powerful tool and I am still getting to grips with all that it can do. I'll need...

Jobin looks like a powerful tool and I am still getting to grips with all that it can do. I'll need to rewatch the videos and there are Youtube videos available as well.
So far, so good!

Pros

Ease of installation, a lot of the features seem intuitive

Cons

No human to phone for help, and I think I need to invest time in the videos to understand it's full capability

Jennifer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excelent product

Reviewed on 14/07/2023

As a trainer and speaker, I have a tested plenty of ATS and CRM models. Over the last 10 years,...

As a trainer and speaker, I have a tested plenty of ATS and CRM models. Over the last 10 years, there is only one who not only met my expectations from the start and that is Jobin.cloud. What is even more impressive is that they are constantly exceeding my expectations.

Pros

We love everything about it. It is intuitive and easy to use. Their strong focus on privacy protection and compliance with privacy laws is extremely important in our industry.

Cons

Whatever we need, we let them know, the put in the feature into future iterations, so there is nothing about the product I don't like.

Mahesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Using Joib.cloud has been a game-changer for our team!

Reviewed on 07/08/2023

Highly recommended for any team looking to streamline their work and achieve better outcomes!"

Highly recommended for any team looking to streamline their work and achieve better outcomes!"

Pros

We can easily track tasks, share files, and communicate in real time, which has boosted our productivity and efficiency.

Cons

Joib.cloud's user-friendly interface and customizable options make it a perfect fit for our diverse projects. It has truly become an indispensable tool for our organization, helping us stay organized and deliver exceptional results to our clients.

Nathalie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

very efficient ATS with outstanding communication features

Reviewed on 17/03/2023

Very happy about the tool. It is extremely user friendly and the combination of ATS and CRM...

Very happy about the tool. It is extremely user friendly and the combination of ATS and CRM functionalities are great and make it a perfect tool for small to medium-size recruitment agencies.

Pros

The possibility to automate candidate messaging & outreach flowsThe ease of sending linkedin connection invites in bulkThe tool perfectly synchronizes with outlook and linkedin messagingThe customer service is FAST and OUTSTANDING

Cons

The reporting option works good, but it provides standard fields. But for this price, one cannot expect to have everything customized!Profile search options could be more extensive (e.g. searching on keywords in the notes section, I assume this will be integrated in the near future).

Sage
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Impressed up to this point

Reviewed on 10/10/2023

Great value and easy to use

Great value and easy to use

Pros

I am just testing this tool right now, but what I am seeing is really impressive and has a lot of promise

Cons

Some features can have a easier user interface, like posting tobs.

Alternatives Considered

AmazingHiring

Reasons for Choosing Jobin.cloud

The user-friendliness is much better.

Reasons for Switching to Jobin.cloud

That decision has not been made yet.
Gary
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Jobin must have.

Reviewed on 29/07/2023

I would strongly recommend Jbin as a needed tool to grow your connection and engage talent.

I would strongly recommend Jbin as a needed tool to grow your connection and engage talent.

Pros

Jobin makes connecting on Linkedin effortless. Its automation tool is first class

Cons

Some time gets complicated with multiple accounts.

Marco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very useful

Reviewed on 03/08/2023

Pros

the ATS makes your job pretty much faster and easier

Cons

With some linkedin updates many features now are not as useful as used to be

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great automation

Reviewed on 30/10/2023

Pros

Allows for AI response and can add different rules in campaign.

Cons

Could use more analytics built in and a schedule for time of day to send messages/invites

Simon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My favorite tool

Reviewed on 17/10/2023

Pros

Having used Jobin for about 6 months now, I have completely fallen in love with the product. It's super user-friendly and packed with some amazing features to streamline my sales and marketing processes. Having worked with an AI tool myself, I know a good tool when I see one, and Jobin is an absolute winner!

Cons

I feel like there are more packages than there are supposed to be. If you are using the free version of Jobin, then it's the best free tool you can use for marketing and sales.

Kyle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great tool for automating LinkedIn outreach!

Reviewed on 15/11/2023

I enjoyed using Jobin, and I think with continued development, it will become a great tool for many...

I enjoyed using Jobin, and I think with continued development, it will become a great tool for many looking to automate outreach and nurturing via LinkedIn.

Pros

I enjoyed how hands-off the product is. Once you set up your jobs and workflows, and connect the tool to LinkedIn using the browser extension, everything else is very much hands-off. Building workflows is straightforward and easy to learn how to do.

Cons

The user interface could use improvements. It is a little clunky and could use some refinement.

Heath
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great All ROUND Platform

Reviewed on 16/08/2023

Extremely impressed

Extremely impressed

Pros

Very esay to use and integrates with Linkedin

Cons

Nothing. I like everything about this platform

Vadim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good integration with LinkedIn

Reviewed on 29/04/2022

Good ATS for recruiters

Good ATS for recruiters

Pros

We like integration with LinkedIn, bulk messages, and templates for messages. Excellent customer support.

Cons

There is no possibility to tag team members in comments in the ATS. Also, comments on candidates are hidden from their profiles and you need to make several clicks to open comments in a separate window to read them. The system supports the export of CSV files and doesn't support JSON. You cannot upload many CVs in PDF or DOC in bulk, only manually one by one. I am sure that these features will be present in the near future because we communicated this to customer support.

Liam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Awesome tool to manage complex recruiting funneös

Reviewed on 31/08/2023

Pros

Desktop version with smart team management feature and CRM. Campaigning features very reliable.Best product we have used so far...and we have used a lot;)

Cons

nothing, really:)UI and Design could be improved, for sure...but this is not really improtant. UX and functionality is very good

Anton
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zensult Review

Reviewed on 02/09/2023

great so far

great so far

Pros

its helpful and easy to use. It has very useful tools. I was easy and quick to download.

Cons

im still learning how to use it effectively

aditya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Animation
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

excellent prospecting tool

Reviewed on 30/08/2023

Pros

this is one good tool which blows away its competitors.it is miles ahead of its peers.i suggest you try this tool forst

Cons

there arent many cons about this tool.the only drawback of this tool is that it iis new in the market and still needs it to be popular

daniella
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

my experience with using jobin

Reviewed on 16/12/2023

my experience with jobin has been wonderful

my experience with jobin has been wonderful

Pros

amazing customer service the sales rep [sensitive content hidden] scheduled a zoom training with and helped me set it up in one go

Cons

the website is not as beginner friendly as i hoped could be a little updated