Eletive

4.7 (11)
Build a workplace where people thrive.

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(11)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

11 Reviews for UK Users

Bruno M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great support in our HR work

Reviewed on 19/10/2021

This tool contributes to fact-based decisions. We receive a lot of information that is available among the employees. By being able to send in comments or free answers / questions, it also helps to maintain the principles of being able to anonymously alert in the event of serious misconduct. Since we are scattered (geographically speaking) we have been able to perform 1-on-1 by using the tool. it's fun to challenge oneself by trying to increas one's values ​​among the driving forces.

Pros

We use the tool every week for a shorter employee survey, which has given us insights into our driving forces and which areas we need to work on a little more. This tool gives us facts on which we can base our improvement decisions on. Through Tips/Recommendations given whitin this tool, the individual employee as well as the manager receive advice on how to act as an individual and leader to improve the driving forces.

Cons

Overall, it was not difficult to set up or implement the tool. It is user friendly. What I miss are a few different "ready-made packages" with proven surveys that may be relevant in a company. For example, surveys on how well one understands the principles of quality, environment and/or work environment.
Survey on the ethical compass that dominates within the company, etc. I would also like to see some cases / films of how other companies work with the tool and thus get more inspiration.

Alternatives Considered

Winningtemp

Reasons for Switching to Eletive

Eletive offered a complete solution for us at a good price and other conditions.

Response from Eletive

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Eletive, and thank you for the valuable feedback!

Karin A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Eletive, an easy-to-use system that measures engagement!

Reviewed on 05/10/2021

Pros

The best thing about Eletive is that it helps us as an organization to measure the most important thing of all - employee engagement! The system is easy to implement, understand and use for administrators, employees and managers. The summary of the results is easy to understand, overview and analyze at all levels. A big plus is the tips for self-leadership and leadership and that it is easy to link actionplans to all parts of the result.

Cons

Nothing connected to the software but a wish is that the manager's manuals are also in Swedish.

Alternatives Considered

Winningtemp

Reasons for Switching to Eletive

The scientific basis on which the system is based, the metrics, graphics and that the system is easy to understand and analyze.

Response from Eletive

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Eletive, and thank you for the valuable feedback!

Kim B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Eletive is great

Reviewed on 09/06/2021

Very Good.

Pros

The product is easy to use and it was very easy to do the set up.

Cons

some of the questions can be misunderstandable

Response from Eletive

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Eletive, and thank you for the valuable feedback!

Anniken F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

SATS/Eletive

Reviewed on 29/03/2021

Great support and help all the way from a very competent and serviceminded team! We experience that we have the possibility to influence on further development of the tool, which is great!

Pros

It is easy to implement, and easy to understand. Very good questions in the survey, but still possibility to adjust to fit our corporate language. Easy for managers to follow-up the well-being and engagement for their teams, easy to the understand the manager dashboard.

Cons

I would like to be able to dig even more into the data, e.g find out if there are any questions or drivers that the detractors rate lower than the rest of the company (exept for the eNPS).

Response from Eletive

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Eletive, and thank you for the very useful feedback!

Jimmy B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review of Eletive

Reviewed on 30/07/2021

The tool is built on a solid scientific foundation. We needed a platform for collecting, analyzing, and acting on employee feedback, and this is why we chose Eletive

Pros

Eletive is user-friendly and very easy to implement. We love the emphasis on self-leadership and active employeeship and the support that Eletive provides for our managers in their work. Eletive has enabled us to work proactively with the employee experience in a data-driven way.

Cons

Nothing so far. Eletive is very easy to use and have everything you need.

Response from Eletive

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Eletive, and thank you for the valuable feedback!

Anna L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy way to get the voice of the employee

Reviewed on 10/08/2021

Very positive and easy. Had some trouble when launching it in the organization, they thought it was too often but we hope that they will get use to the often frequency.

Pros

That I don´t need to think/plan, it has its own schedule

Cons

Sometimes we might forget if the schedule happens when not suitable, for example close to midsummer or other holidays.

Response from Eletive

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Eletive, and thank you for the valuable feedback!

Margareta K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A modern way och measuring engagement

Reviewed on 02/07/2021

Very positive and looking forward to learn more about features I did not use yet.

Pros

It easy to use, easy to learn and easy to get different reports of the results. Feedback directly to the leaders and coworkers.

Cons

Lack of opportunity to build questions with logic - if one answer is yes you get another question and so on.

Response from Eletive

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Eletive, and thank you for the valuable feedback!

Kristina V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent engagement tool!

Reviewed on 28/06/2021

Very easy to use and a modern touch and feel
Excellent reporting

Pros

The real time reporting
The heat map
The self leadership part

Cons

Longing to see the AI-driven free text analysis in there
That the emails come from our internal mail account and not from Eletive with the weekly pulses

Response from Eletive

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Eletive, and thank you for the valuable feedback!

Gustav R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Neat, comprehensive and easy-to-use tool

Reviewed on 11/05/2021

Eletive is an amazing system and overall I am impressed by its features and functionalities and that it is so easy to use.

Pros

The design and the easy-to-use interface.
That it is automatic and that little admin is needed once the system is set-up.

Cons

The feature regarding harassment and bullying could be improved. It is a crucial area to keep track of for any organization and should be as simple as possible to keep track of.

Response from Eletive

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Eletive, and thank you for the very valuable feedback!

Erik B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool that is easy to implement!

Reviewed on 01/12/2021

Overall a very positive experience. Quick to reply to questions and very responsive.

Pros

The fact that it is very user friendly for the employees.
The set-up process was easy and straight forward. Plenty of options to customize the product. Great support from our account manager during the on ordning process.

Cons

So far nothing that comes to mind. But we have only used the software a short period of time.

Response from Eletive

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Eletive, and thank you for the valuable feedback!

Thomas S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Snappy UI and interesting approach

Reviewed on 02/06/2021

Good manager onboarding session with customer success

Pros

When you get a survey as a user, the UI is very snappy both on mobile and computer which is important if you want people to answer frequently. From a manager's perspective, I like the approach that you get follow-up questions in the next survey to try to more exact pinpoint the areas that can be improved.

Cons

Nothing so far, too early to say. Does what it is supposed to do.

Response from Eletive

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Eletive, and thank you for the valuable feedback!