Tiledesk

4.5 (146)
Write a Review!
Conversational Automation Made Easy

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(146)
Value for Money
4.5/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.4/5

97%
recommended this app
Sort by

146 Reviews for UK Users

Susang
Susang
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good automated chatbot software

Reviewed on 25/03/2023

My experience so far has been very good with Tiledesk. It is a clean software with very minimum...

My experience so far has been very good with Tiledesk. It is a clean software with very minimum fuss.

Pros

One thing that I like very much about Tiledesk is that it is open source. Also, the lead capture through the chatbot is very accurate and prompt and it is very helpful for us

Cons

In terms of knowledge base and help desk, I feel there is still a long way to go to make this software worth the amount. There are some inefficiencies here which can be corrected

Terrum
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great for an open-source live chat and chatbot, but also hosted for free with paid options

Reviewed on 20/12/2022

My overall experience with Tiledesk has been very good. Despite the bugs, I really enjoy the...

My overall experience with Tiledesk has been very good. Despite the bugs, I really enjoy the support I have received and I look forward to being a very long-term client with Tiledesk.

Pros

I liked most that Tiledesk is open-source and has a great development team behind it doing their absolute best to make features that other competitors provide at a much higher price or not at all. The support and features have been really great.

Cons

It still has a lot to desire, and some bugs that need fixing and some vital features missing, but they appear to be very willing to add these features once you request them.

Aswath
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Smart and feature rick solution for sales team

Reviewed on 31/01/2023

Pros

Email automation, chat bots and CRM is the best part of Tiledesk. A completely agile solution you can see in the market for customer service platform. The process flow is so simple that customers can get their issues raised and sorted quickly.

Cons

The reporting and analytics part can be a bit modern and customizable. No other major challenges found with the solution. An ideal cost effective customer oriented software solution.

Diego
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good tool with growth potential

Reviewed on 21/07/2022

Pros

Ease of use and willingness of the team to listen to possible improvements.

Cons

Overall, nothing particularly noteworthy

Alternatives Considered

Kommunicate

Reasons for Switching to Tiledesk

Mainly pricing, functionalities and ease of use.
Rahul
Rahul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for connecting and collaborations

Reviewed on 01/03/2023

Overall experience with tilesdesk was not bad but I felt that it helps our employees to collaborate...

Overall experience with tilesdesk was not bad but I felt that it helps our employees to collaborate and work together. Which helps us in tracking better results of the company.

Pros

Tiledesk connects our organization with different messaging channels that Include WhatsApp, Facebook, telegram, etc. Now we can easily connect and communicate with all of our customers on the single channel provided by them.

Cons

As Tiledesk integrates with lots of messaging platforms but it may not integrate with some of the tools and software that companies adopt and use, which can be irritating sometimes.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect customer management tool 👌

Reviewed on 14/12/2022

Tiledesk is helping me manage a robust customer management program with ease. The interface is user...

Tiledesk is helping me manage a robust customer management program with ease. The interface is user friendly and well designed. The training time for new users is brief as it is well designed and practical.

Pros

The first time I used Tiledesk, I was pleasantly surprised at its modern and practical design, user friendly interface, and impactful tools.The most impactful feature of this software is that it is equipped with tools that support superb customer service. When issues are raised, notifications are issued in real time. These can be monitored until closure, or escalated to address the issue urgently.

Cons

I have been using this tool for over a year and it never fails me. I have not yet encountered any undesirable features.

Kiran
Kiran
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best easy to use chat software

Reviewed on 12/02/2023

Tiledesk is one of the best text messaging software. It is easy to use, has customizable templates...

Tiledesk is one of the best text messaging software. It is easy to use, has customizable templates and delivers what it promises.

Pros

1. Ease of use2. Lead gen templates3. Integration with social channels

Cons

1. Pricing2. Could support more channels3. Reporting could get better

Alternatives Considered

Sprout Social

Reasons for Switching to Tiledesk

Pricing, templates and features.
Arun
Arun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great easy to use chatbot system for my clients

Reviewed on 24/02/2023

I recommend Tiledesk to companies trying to increase chatbot-human support collaboration. Its...

I recommend Tiledesk to companies trying to increase chatbot-human support collaboration. Its seamless communication, greater productivity, adaptability, and easy integration make it a great tool for enterprises of all sizes. As someone who values customer happiness and support, I think Tiledesk is a good solution.

Pros

I benefit from Tiledesk's conversational architecture which helps me to rapidly and asynchronously contact multiple stakeholders. This makes it easier for me to hand off my chatbot to a human customer service operator. This helps me save time and money, as well as providing me with a better customer service experience.

Cons

As I am new to conversational architecture and support, I am finding that there is a bit of a learning curve with Tiledesk. Although it is easy to use, Tiledesk is mainly focused on communication and handoff between chatbots and human support operators, so it may not have as many features as some other customer support tools.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best chatbot for your bussines!

Reviewed on 30/10/2023

I use Tiledesk on my site for conversations with visitors, real-time chat and scheduling appointment...

I use Tiledesk on my site for conversations with visitors, real-time chat and scheduling appointments.

Pros

Tiledesk Chatbot is a game-changer! Exceptionally efficient and customizable, it has transformed our customer support, providing 24/7 assistance and invaluable data insights. High praise for this fantastic tool!

Cons

Nothing. Furthermore, now with the new designer it is also very convenient to program chatbots

Daniel
Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quality made in Italy. Easy to use and efficient

Reviewed on 03/11/2022

So far, I am completely enthusiastic about Tiledesk and would recommend it to anyone who wants a...

So far, I am completely enthusiastic about Tiledesk and would recommend it to anyone who wants a good live chat software. The team behind Tiledesk has always been friendly and able to answer my questions promptly.

Pros

Tiledesk is very easy to use and set up. If you need help, the official Discord is the best place to go where you will be greeted in a friendly manner and you will also receive uncomplicated help.

Cons

So far I have not found any real negative points. I only miss the option of an automatic translation of the chats, but on Discord I learned that such a feature is already being worked on.

Geeti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Tiledesk is an efficient solution for customer engagement

Reviewed on 08/03/2023

Tiledesk is an excellent customer service chat platform that helps businesses engage customers and...

Tiledesk is an excellent customer service chat platform that helps businesses engage customers and provide help desk solutions. However, there is also room for improvement in some of its features.

Pros

The most liked feature of Tiledesk is that it facilitates easy communication between customers and agents. The platform has various chat functions such as chatbots, instant messaging, emailing and more, making it easy to respond to customer queries quickly and effectively. Besides, the platform provides an intuitive user interface which makes it easy to navigate and use.

Cons

On the other hand, the most disliked feature of Tiledesk is that it does not have a ticketing system, which can be useful for tracking and managing customer requests. Additionally, there is no reporting system, which can be used for analyzing customer interactions. Furthermore, the system does not have AI-based features to make the customer experience easier and more efficient.

Kristian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Tiledesk is a best open source platform for chatbot

Reviewed on 16/04/2023

Pros

Tiledesk is a fantastic open-source live chat product that can be found on Github. One of its standout features is the chatbot functionality, which utilizes natural language processing (NLP) to make configuration simple and intuitive. Despite their power, Tiledesk chatbots are remarkably user-friendly, allowing users to create complex chatbots with ease. Overall, Tiledesk is an impressive tool that can help businesses to provide high-quality customer support and engagement.

Cons

Tiledesk does not integrate with some other chat platforms, which limits the ability to reach all of our customers. This is the potential drawbacks which I have seen.

Israel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Streamline Your Lead Qualifications with TileDesk

Reviewed on 10/01/2023

Pros

Currently am working on the TileDesk conversational project and have been extremely impressed with its capabilities. The project's open-source nature has allowed me to fully customize and integrate it into my application with ease. The flexibility and adaptability of the project have been a major advantage. The pre-trained models and the ability to train my own models on the project have also been incredibly useful. The community support and the active development of the project have also been fantastic. The documentation and the tutorials provided made it very easy to understand and implement. Overall, I highly recommend the TileDesk project to any developer looking for a robust, open-source solution for their conversational AI needs

Cons

I've been working with the TileDesk conversational project for the past few weeks and I have to say, the flexibility of this open-source project is what I like the most. The ability to easily integrate and customize the project for our specific use case has been invaluable. The community support and active development of the project have also been fantastic and have led to regular updates and new features. Overall, I highly recommend TileDesk to any developer looking for a robust and flexible conversational AI solution.

Ronak
Overall rating
  • Industry: International Trade & Development
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A matchless,famazinglous and quintessential Help Desk and Live Chat tool.

Reviewed on 24/01/2023

Pros

Tiledesk ensures that customers can get the best customer support services as it uses Chatbots to deliver fast replies and also automate all this whole process.It increases customer engagement through live chatting.It automates sales process to save time and increase productivity.It also improves customer satisfaction level.This tool also enhance ease of lead generation.

Cons

There is nothing that hinders me from achieving all my objectives an needs when using Tiledesk.It's a Help Desk software that delivers better customer service anytime.

Maria
Maria
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Reliable Customer engagement product

Reviewed on 29/11/2022

Tiledesk has enabled the my team to set robustic customer support services. We have set reliable...

Tiledesk has enabled the my team to set robustic customer support services. We have set reliable interactive platform that enables customers to reach our sales teams and make enquiries of any product.

Pros

This platform enables sales and marketing team to integrate our social media accounts for effective engagement. Since we integrated this tool with Facebook and WhatsApp clients have great trust on our services. We have recorded highest number of sales and customer leads.

Cons

I have no negative objection towards the performance of this product. Performance has been stable and have stimulated business growth.

Manas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very innovative product

Reviewed on 13/10/2022

The experience was great. The initial learning curve was steep, though easier to use after that.

The experience was great. The initial learning curve was steep, though easier to use after that.

Pros

We have integrated this product in our Real Estate Chat bot application. The benefit of integrating this product was minimal code required and no knowledge required of machine learning. And ease of managing the product of dashboard. Also liked the open source code provided for on-premise deployment.

Cons

Feature to be improved is the UI for the chat interface could be improved to provide more customization options.

Susan
Susan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent platform for setting efficient customer support services

Reviewed on 13/02/2023

The set communication interface has enabled organization to operate with reliable AI-Powered...

The set communication interface has enabled organization to operate with reliable AI-Powered Chatbots. I have been able to reach our managers easily when there is request from our clients. It is easy to interact and familiarize with the operation of this platform.

Pros

Tiledesk has created reliable platform for better conversation between customers, partners and business departments. The 24/7 live support channel enables reliable service delivery to our potential customers. It is easy to setup and integrate with other applications.

Cons

I have not experienced challenge from the performance of this platform since we started working with it. We have achieved the main communication objectives.

Samson
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

"Tiledesk a visual and intuitive Way to organize Tasks"

Reviewed on 07/03/2023

Tiledesk integrate well with other tools and software that you use to manage your work.

Tiledesk integrate well with other tools and software that you use to manage your work.

Pros

Collaboration, the tools allow for Collaboration making it easy to share tasks, deadlines, and other important information with colleagues.

Cons

Users who are not familiar with the time-based interface may find it difficult to navigate first.

Jorge
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A highly effective application

Reviewed on 27/07/2022

Pros

The nice thing about this tool is how simple you can connect your Dialogflow robot to here. It gives you solutions for everything. Also, the best thing about it is the opportunity it gives you to have an agent behind the bot in case the bot itself doesn't know how to respond.

Cons

I would include more enriched responses to the bot, not just chips, links and

Alternatives Considered

Kore

Reasons for Switching to Tiledesk

It is more accessible

Response from Tiledesk

Hello Jorge, thank you so much for the review. Actually we are working on a new Tiledesk bot. There will be some news soon after the summer :-)

Mwendwa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Elementary and pretty friendly Help Desk,Chatbots and Live chats Solution.

Reviewed on 11/12/2022

Pros

Tiledesk contains a chatbots widget that assists to reply to queries and questions raised by clients.The advantage of integrating this software is that minimal know how of learning the machine is required. Another thing I like about Tiledesk is the live chat graphic layout, it's just superb.

Cons

I liked all the features about the Tiledesk, therefore i have nothing to dislike about it.

Massimiliano
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The Ultimate Platform for Multi-Channel Support and Chatbot Automation

Reviewed on 06/03/2023

Tiledesk is a reliable customer support platform that offers multi-channel support and customizable...

Tiledesk is a reliable customer support platform that offers multi-channel support and customizable chatbots. However, its limited integrations, lack of voice support, and pricing may be drawbacks for some businesses. Tiledesk has a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it easy for customer service agents to access and manage customer interactions efficiently.

Pros

Tiledesk offers support for a variety of communication channels, including web chat, SMS, Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp, and Telegram. This enables businesses to connect with their customers on their preferred platforms and engage in real-time conversations.

Cons

Tledesk has limited integrations with third-party applications, which can limit its functionality for businesses that require a more extensive set of tools. In addition, Tiledesk does not support voice communication channels, which can be a drawback for businesses that rely heavily on phone support.

Naveen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Tiledesk - Customer Success

Reviewed on 30/04/2023

User friendly and for customer sucess it is the best tool.

User friendly and for customer sucess it is the best tool.

Pros

It is more efficient to help the customers who are in Remote.More useful and efficient tool.

Cons

Sometime there is lagging in process.That the major issue we facing in the tool.

Vignesh
Vignesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Tiledesk Review

Reviewed on 13/04/2023

Pros

Tiledesk has various functions, such as chat, chatbots, instant messaging, emailing, and more. Navigation is a bit easy

Cons

Tiledesk slows down the system. It has limited integration with the third-party tools

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best chatbots for effective communications

Reviewed on 19/02/2023

Good fit for small scale companies with less customers.

Good fit for small scale companies with less customers.

Pros

The live chat and bot for customer support works brilliantly well . The chat bot helps to address some of the default questions that at being asked by the customers.

Cons

The chat bot services are sometimes misleading angd customer will end up coming in live chat.

Pravin
Pravin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Tiledesk Review

Reviewed on 13/04/2023

Pros

Tiledesk chatbot service is very good and advanced we can customize that with a human touch. Customer service is good. It is open source and easy to use

Cons

Third-party integration is limited; Multiple language support can be added to make it more widely used. UI/UX could have been better