Agendrix

Make Time Count.

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(198)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

99%
recommended this app
Sort by

198 Reviews for UK Users

Philippe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent product for small to medium sized companies

Reviewed on 09/03/2023

Excellent product

Excellent product

Pros

Agendrix is really user friendly. it's a time saver and the adoption rate was so quick and easy in our organization.

Cons

I wish there were some more customizable features but for the price, can't complain.

Alternatives Considered

Dayforce HCM

Response from Agendrix

Hi Philippe,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you like how user friendly Agendrix is and that it is a time save for you!

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We would love to hear more about some features that you would like to be customizable! When you have a moment, it would be really helpful for us if you could reach us using our live chat or give us a call to give us more details about your suggestion.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Bonnie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

satisfied client

Reviewed on 28/03/2023

Very satisfied to date

Very satisfied to date

Pros

This was the most practical solution for a punch clock system on sites that are not our property

Cons

No negatives to mention at this point in time

Response from Agendrix

Hi Bonnie,

Thank you for the 4 star review!

We're happy to know that you appreciate our punch clock system and that you find it very practical.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Gabriel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

»New Happy user

Reviewed on 09/03/2023

I wish our healthcare service would use this tool rather than devlopping non-fonctionnal softwares.

I wish our healthcare service would use this tool rather than devlopping non-fonctionnal softwares.

Pros

The live updating of everything to everyone - just makes communication, management and user experience a great ascet for employees and simpifies the planning.

Cons

Mobile app a little "narrow" for managers and administrators. Limited employee communication network (communicating between them ou share info or shifts.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Gabriel,

Thank you for the 4 star review!

We're happy to know that Agendrix has made communication an management easier though live updating.

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features.

As for the communication between employees, they should be able to do so with Agendrix's messenger.

I suggest you reach our customer success team using our live chat or give us a call any time so we can help you setting this up!

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Brian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect scheduling system

Reviewed on 10/03/2023

Really good,easy to use for everyone

Really good,easy to use for everyone

Pros

Easy to use, simplicity, time saving ,

Cons

would like a appointment system for our employee meeting our administration

Alternatives Considered

Agiled

Response from Agendrix

Hi Brian,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you enjoy the simplicity of Agendrix and that it is time saving for you!

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We would love to hear more about the appointment system you would like to have. When you have a moment, we would really appreciate if you could reach us using our live chat or give us a call so we can ask a few questions regarding you suggestion and forward it to our Product team.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Katherine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Friendly user platform

Reviewed on 09/03/2023

Super satisfied, first time user for agendrix for the past 2 years and overall it's user friendly...

Super satisfied, first time user for agendrix for the past 2 years and overall it's user friendly and very simple to understand. Nice platform to plan schedules, have conversations with your teams and have an overview of your teams of the day with a click of a button

Pros

Easy to navigate, straight to the point. No hassles like other platforms. I like that i can work on my schedules from everywhere.

Cons

Would love if there was a direct '' clock in'' link with UKG platform.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Katherine,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you like that you can log into your Agendrix's account from anywhere and the ease of use of our software.

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We would love to hear more about your request so we can forward it to the department in charge. When you have a moment, it would be really helpful if you could reach us using our live chat or give us a call so we can ask a few questions and get more details or your request.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Julien
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An amazing product, the management and the employees are both directly impacted by its use

Reviewed on 09/03/2023

Pros

-Schedule management-Messenger-Notes on employees-General announcement for the crew

Cons

No, everything is great! But I wish we could customize a little bit more the general announcements...

Response from Agendrix

Hi Julien,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you like many things about Agendrix such as our scheduler, messenger and more.

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We would love to hear more about the customization that you would like to do with the general announcements. When you have a moment, we would appreciate it if you could reach us using our live chat or give us a call so we can get more information about your request and send it to our Product team !

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Alexandre
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My impressions from the product

Reviewed on 24/03/2023

AGENDRIX is an excellent time manager and facilitates the posting of announcements, communications...

AGENDRIX is an excellent time manager and facilitates the posting of announcements, communications and policies for our employees

Pros

Fast contact with the staffEasy to understandEasy to give policies, important information and events to plan

Cons

What I like least is to display the changes made from one update to another!

Response from Agendrix

Hi Alexandre,

Thank you for the 5 stars review!

We're happy to know that you appreciate that Agendrix is an excellent time manager and facilitate your day to day operations.

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Hans
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good solution for scheduling

Reviewed on 11/03/2023

I am so happy and grateful to have a solution in french for schedulling and time tracking employees

I am so happy and grateful to have a solution in french for schedulling and time tracking employees

Pros

Easy to use, in french or english, and beautiful design

Cons

It's missing some solutions like texting appointments to customers, etc..

Alternatives Considered

Asana

Reasons for Switching to Agendrix

Agendrix more complete for me
Marianne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Agendrix review

Reviewed on 10/03/2023

When we first implemented Agendrix, our focus was mainly on finding a scheduling platform. Agendrix...

When we first implemented Agendrix, our focus was mainly on finding a scheduling platform. Agendrix helped solve many other issues that we had, such as time tracking.

Pros

I really enjoy the ease of use of Agendrix for scheduling, time tracking, time sheet approval. I have been using Agendrix since 2017 so it is really easy an intuitive to use for me. I really see how intuitive to use it is when we hire new managers. They usually pick up really fast on using Agendrix, so the training with that platform is usually quick. It is also easy for our employees to use the platform on their mobile devices.

Cons

Some of the reports are hard to use for us when downloaded to xlsx. We usually have some cleaning up to do before we can use the reports and that can be time consuming, especially for accounting or human resources departments.

Patricia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Complete Satisfaction

Reviewed on 24/03/2023

Love this system, wish I had known about it sooner!

Love this system, wish I had known about it sooner!

Pros

This system is a gem when it comes to it's easy operation and time saving method to accurately track your employees work time.

Cons

I do not have any complaints with this system. It has made my job easier and more precise.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for the 5 stars review!

We're happy to know that you appreciate that Agendrix is an intuitive and time saving system.

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Amelie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great platform for scheduling

Reviewed on 14/04/2023

Pros

Great platform for scheduling with great features like being able to put a recurence on the shifts, the employes can submit their request and availabilities with the possibility of accepting or refusing and commenting them. It helps you see some mistakes in scheduling you could have missed.

Cons

Having multiples sites and functions to manage, it would be nice to be able to have a view on only the main sites of functions I need to follow, ie. The pharmacist and the technicians without needing to have a number of resquest to manage appear which will be done by the head cosmetician or the manager.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Amelie

Thank you for the 5-star review!

We're happy to know that you enjoy the request management.

For the management of multiple positions, I suggest we have a look at it with you ensure your organization is correctly set. You can contact us at [email protected].

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

guillaume
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review agendrix

Reviewed on 10/03/2023

Very satisfied overall a great company local support

Very satisfied overall a great company local support

Pros

schedual managment very easy to add delete modify, makes life easier

Cons

have the ability to use different modules w/o having to buy the package, ie: punch in/out

Response from Agendrix

Hi Guillaume,

Thank you for the 4 star review!

We're happy to know that you enjoy the schedule management with Agendrix and that it has made your life easier!

Starting in April, our plans will be a little bit different and Time and Attendance will become a add on instead of a plan. This will allow more flexibility and customization. We are hoping you will like these new changes!

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Daphnée
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Changed my life!

Reviewed on 09/03/2023

Make my life easyer. No more probleme with schedule, it's now simple!

Make my life easyer. No more probleme with schedule, it's now simple!

Pros

It's easy to use even for people who are not use to technologie. If we have difficulty we have fast and easy acces to support. There's always someone who caqn help.

Cons

I don't have any cons. It's easy to use even for people who are not use to technologie. If we have difficulty we have fast and easy acces to support. There's always someone who caqn help.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Daphnée,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you like that Agendrix is easy to use and our customer service!

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Julie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great tool!

Reviewed on 23/03/2023

The schedule and the time sheet are a MUST! I don't know how I was surviving before!

The schedule and the time sheet are a MUST! I don't know how I was surviving before!

Pros

Easy to use! Friendly, helpfull staff! Easy to setup!

Cons

Well... for me and my realyty, it is pretty expensive... I would love to get more of the RH module but can't afford it (yet!)

Response from Agendrix

Hi Julie,

Thanks for your 5 stars review!

I am happy to know that Agendrix is user-friendly and you favorites features are the schedule and timesheets!

Did you know that you can have a 10% rebate by subscribing to Agendrix on a annual basis?

If not, you can chat with our customer support and will be glad to guide you through the step!

Thanks for trusting Agendrix and have a great day!

Patrick B.

Louis Philippe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Reviewed on 23/03/2023

Excellent experience with this company.

Excellent experience with this company.

Pros

TEAM support is more than awesome! Features and system friendly

Cons

There is nothing really that I do not like in this system it is an important tool to have to simplify your life.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Louis Philippe,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you really appreciate your experience with our support team and that you find Agendrix user friendly.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Sylvie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellence

Reviewed on 10/03/2023

Excellent customer service.

Excellent customer service.

Pros

Salary management and exporting data to payroll provider

Cons

cannot have a report for each position and how many hours each employee worked to that position

Response from Agendrix

Hi Sylvie

Thank you for the 4 star review!

We're happy to know that you appreciate the salary management and our excellent customer service!

You should be able to export a report for each of your positions and get the total of hours worked. To do, go under the reports tab -> attendance -> time entries -> and select the position you wish to get the report for. You can also reach our Customer Success team using our live chat or give us a call so you can get further assistance with this matter.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Vivian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 23/03/2023

Always great support

Always great support

Pros

Easy to work with for employees and employers

Cons

Not really any cons, love all aspects of the software

Response from Agendrix

Hi Vivian,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you find our platform easy to work with and user friendly.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Cathy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great app!

Reviewed on 10/03/2023

Pros

We use Agendrix mainly for the management of our employees' schedules. Agendrix allows us to see everyone's schedule at a glance.

Cons

I haven't found a problem yet! So far, I have not observed any lack.

Jordanna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Stellar product

Reviewed on 23/03/2023

Pros

User friendly. Modern design. Constantly developing

Cons

I cannot think of anything that needs changing at the moment

Response from Agendrix

Hi Jordanna,

Thanks for your 4 stars review!

I'm happy to know that Agendrix is user-friendly and constantly evolving!

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Patrick B.

Natacha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love it!

Reviewed on 10/03/2023

Pros

everything. It's so easy an user friendly :)

Cons

nothing, very good application! I love it

Response from Agendrix

Hi Natacha,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you enjoy Agendrix and the ease of use of our software.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

easy too use

Reviewed on 11/03/2023

I use this every day and its simple and overall easy for emploees too use

I use this every day and its simple and overall easy for emploees too use

Pros

fast , user friedly and easy for staff too use

Cons

not avalable on all platforms not user friendly with Acomba

Shauwn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 01/05/2023

Pros

Schedule tracking between teams, love how responsive Agendrix staff are.

Cons

Takes some time to understand every parts of the app, but so worth it!

Response from Agendrix

Hi Shauwn,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you like the schedule tracking between your teams and our customer support.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Sonia Cindy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We love Agendrix

Reviewed on 09/03/2023

Very good

Very good

Pros

We love the schedule part, easy friendly to use

Cons

I am sure we could use it more but we do not know the full potential

Response from Agendrix

Hi Sonia,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you like our scheduler and think it is user friendly.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Josiane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Agendrix is making it easy!

Reviewed on 07/04/2023

Pros

Easy to use and implement. Employees have easy access to their schedules and on the administrative side, payroll accounting is facilitated

Cons

There is nothing negative on our side. The price paid for the time saved is worth it

Alain
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Overwhelming experience!

Reviewed on 18/07/2017

No more Excel sheets and way more time to make other important things.

No more Excel sheets and way more time to make other important things.

Pros

- very effective
- intuitive interface
- application is really easy to use by employees
- communications made flawlessly via application
- Top notch technical service

Cons

Since I use the software (almost 2 years), I really miss the fact that no app is available for managers. Although, if the employees doesn't have any data plan for their cell phone carriers, installing Agendrix's app might desactivate notifications by SMS.