Rize Reviews Overview

What is Rize Reviews?

Rize Reviews is a reputation management software which enables small businesses and franchises, as well as home services, legal and medical industries, to monitor customer satisfaction, collect feedback and generate online reviews with a range of features including custom brand messaging, website widgets, automated emails, social media sharing, reporting, and more. The platform allows users to solicit feedback and reviews from customers via custom emails, text messages, in-store kiosks or printable ‘review us’ cards. Users simply have to send Rize Reviews their customer list to get started. Rize Reviews integrates with all major review sites to give users quick and central access to all of their reviews. A website widget allows users to display their good reviews to website visitors.

Rize Reviews supports custom design features such as custom messaging and a customizable dashboard, allowing users to send professional emails to match their voice, as well as check their feedback data conveniently from a single location. Automated emails send feedback requests instantly to customers. To ensure minimal annoyance, Rize Reviews stops sending the requests if there is no response after three attempts. Functionality like review site integration, text message feedback requests, CRM and POS system integration, and review kiosks are designed to help users expand their reach with customers. Rize Reviews is SEO-friendly and supports social media sharing, ensuring reviews look good on Google search and can be shared easily on Facebook and Twitter. Review monitoring technology works along with automatic notifications to alert users immediately when a customer leaves feedback or a review anywhere online. Scheduled reporting tools keep users up-to-date on review performance.

Rize Reviews Overview

Pricing

Starting from
N/A

Pricing options

Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.


Rize Reviews Features

Devices
Business size
S M L
Markets
United States
Supported Languages
English

Media

Display a consolidated list of positive reviews to customers
Rize Reviews video Rize Reviews screenshot: Display a consolidated list of positive reviews to customers

Rize Reviews Reviews for UK Users

Rize Reviews Reviews for UK Users

Overall rating
5
/
5
Excellent
19

Very good
1

Average
0

Poor
0

Terrible
0

Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
Shawn B.

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business...

More customers


Jody L.

Rize Reviews Is the Best

I love working with the staff and the tool works great. We have lots of reviews for our clinic and it really helps people feel comfortable when they need to call us.


Maddie P.

Rize Reviews

We are Marketing


Tiki T.

Great product!

It's been great!


Timothy C.

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites


Shawn B.

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business today

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 28/03/2018
Review Source: Capterra

More customers

Pros

Easy of use & delivering the link to our customers, makes it very easy to get great reviews from our customers.

Cons

There is nothing that we do not like about this software, we recommend it to everyone, you have to have it.

Response from Rize Reviews

Thanks for your kind review, Shawn! We're so glad to have you as a customer and happy to hear how easy and helpful this review tool has been for you and your business.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jody L.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Rize Reviews Is the Best

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 07/10/2020
Review Source: Capterra

I love working with the staff and the tool works great. We have lots of reviews for our clinic and it really helps people feel comfortable when they need to call us.

Pros

I love how easy this software is to use and I really love the reports.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike about Rize! It gets it right.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Maddie P.
Industry: Legal Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Rize Reviews

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 26/08/2019
Review Source: Capterra

We are Marketing

Pros

Easy to use!

Cons

I don't think I can say anything I don't like about Rize.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Tiki T.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Great product!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 02/10/2020
Review Source: Capterra

It's been great!

Pros

The dashboard is super easy to use and simple to access.

Cons

I haven't found anything I don't like at this time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Timothy C.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 26/03/2018
Review Source: Capterra

We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites

Pros

I like that this is a done-for-you service with a team behind the product. The tool is easy to use and it allows us to consolidate reviews from around the web and intervene with unhappy clients. Our customer service outcomes and online reputation have improved for the agency in our local region and everywhere.

Cons

I wish that they had the homepage widget available sooner but I'm happy it's live now. They are still updating features and the website design but it appears things are moving in the right direction.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

User recommendation
9.8/10
Based on 20 user ratings
Compare user recommendation rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

Rize Reviews Pricing

Rize Reviews Pricing

Starting from
N/A
Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Value for Money
4.9/5
Based on 20 user ratings
Compare value for money rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

Rize Reviews Features

Rize Reviews Features

API
Activity Dashboard
Automatic Notifications
Campaign Analysis
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Content Management
Customisable Branding
Customisable Templates
Data Import/Export
Drag & Drop Interface
Email Marketing Management
Engagement Analytics
Monitoring
Multi-Channel Marketing
Real Time Analytics
Reporting & Statistics
Social Media Integration
Social Network Marketing
Third Party Integration
Features
4.8/5
Based on 20 user ratings
Compare features rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

Categories

Additional information for Rize Reviews

Additional information for Rize Reviews

Key features of Rize Reviews

  • Campaign Management
  • Content Management
  • Dashboard
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics

Benefits

• Review monitoring technology and instant notifications keep users up-to-date by alerting them via email whenever a customer leaves feedback or a review anywhere online.

• Website widgets allow users to display their positive reviews for website visitors to see clearly.

• Access all important customer feedback data quickly and easily from the central, customizable dashboard.

• Rize Reviews integrates with over 100 major review sites to help users enhance or expand their reach for feedback and reviews.

• Scheduled reporting tools allow users to receive reports directly to their inbox, giving users valuable insight into review performance.

Rize Reviews FAQs

Rize Reviews FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for Rize Reviews.

Q. What type of pricing plans does Rize Reviews offer?

Rize Reviews offers the following pricing plans:

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Q. What are the main features of Rize Reviews?

Rize Reviews offers the following features:

  • Campaign Management
  • Content Management
  • Dashboard
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics

Q. Who are the typical users of Rize Reviews?

Rize Reviews has the following typical customers:

Small Business, Mid Size Business

Q. What languages does Rize Reviews support?

Rize Reviews supports the following languages:

English

Q. What type of pricing plans does Rize Reviews offer?

Rize Reviews has the following pricing plans:

Subscription

Q. Does Rize Reviews support mobile devices?

We do not have any information about what devices Rize Reviews supports

Q. What other apps does Rize Reviews integrate with?

Rize Reviews integrates with the following applications:

Close

Q. What level of support does Rize Reviews offer?

Rize Reviews offers the following support options:

Phone Support