About Trujay

Trujay offers secure data migrations via their self-service Wizard, guided or a custom approach. The cloud-based tool supports more than 30 CRMs, with expert support and the technical savvy professionals to put your migration and data needs at the forefront.

Pricing starting from:

US$199.00/one-time

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
  • Subscription

Top 5 alternatives to Trujay

Key benefits of Trujay

• Migrate wizard: Migrate your CRM data with our Migration Wizard. (Free Trial)
• Guided and custom migration: Migrate using our self-service tool with the guidance of a CRM data expert.
• Data management: Our experts extend your team: for integration between apps, onboarding a new CRM, our new health assessment, and more.

Devices

Business size

S M L

Markets

United States

Supported Languages

English

Pricing starting from:

US$199.00/one-time

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
  • Subscription

Top 5 alternatives to Trujay

Images

Trujay Software - Trujay migration wizard
View 1 more
Trujay Software - Trujay migration wizard

Features

Total features of Trujay: 20

  • API
  • CRM
  • Dashboard
  • Data Extraction
  • Data Import/Export
  • Data Integration
  • Data Mapping
  • Data Migration
  • Data Quality Control
  • Data Security
  • Data Storage Management
  • Data Verification
  • Data Visualisation
  • ETL Tools
  • Match & Merge
  • Multiple Data Sources
  • Secure Data Storage
  • Third Party Integrations
  • User Management
  • Web Services

Alternatives

eLegere

4.9
#1 Alternative to Trujay
eLegere is a revolutionary all-in-one Low-Code platform to transform business processes and operational data into...

Mitto

5
#2 Alternative to Trujay
Transport, warehouse, transform, model, report & monitor. Mitto gets data flowing from hundreds of potential sources...

Obzervr

5
#3 Alternative to Trujay
The Obzervr platform enables organizations to collect, store, verify and analyze data related to various industrial...

XREC Reconciliation

0
#4 Alternative to Trujay
XREC Reconciliation Solution is a cloud-based, robust, and scalable reconciliation solution for all industries and...

Reviews

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(39)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

Already have Trujay?

Software buyers need your help! Product reviews help the rest of us make great decisions.

Write a Review!
Showing 5 reviews of 39
Mark M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing!

Reviewed on 05/07/2019

Converting data from one CRM to another.

Converting data from one CRM to another.

Pros

Migrating data can be tricking Data2CRM is both easy to use, accurate and the support when you need it is fantastic! I can't say enough positive things about the experience. I've used them twice.

Cons

Nothing. I really don't have anything negative to say.

Response from Trujay

Many thanks for such a kind review! We are happy you are satisfied with data migration.

Bob L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Data2CRM: PipeDrive to Salesforce conversion made easy

Reviewed on 10/01/2020

Pros

I've implemented or re-implemented Salesforce.com 6 times to support my sales teams as a sales leader, not a systems integration pro. My current company had been using PipeDrive for a few years, which has its own advantages but was not keeping up with our needs as the company grew selling B2B SaaS solutions with an Account Based Marketing approach. I tried using Import Wizard and DataLoader.io, but the biggest challenge was getting the historical info out of PipeDrive. After spending too much time in Excel VLOOKUP hell, our CTO recommended we look at Data2CRM. After the free sample conversion I was convinced it was able to do the full historical conversion faster and better than the old school method I had tried and used before. It's the right tool for the job!

Cons

We had some conversion stoppages, including hitting Salesforce API limits. This is undocumented on both sides, and we needed to expand our agreement with Salesforce to accommodate 10k/day APIs. I'd suggest including expanded conversion API use into SF negotiations. We had a couple of other stoppages, but the support team was able to work through them. The other thing we realized is that PipeDrive, or at least the mapping, doesn't seem to export projected close dates, so the pipeline defaulted to the end of the previous month (December 31 in our case). Also, open tasks defaulted to "completed" status, and notes were assigned to me as the Admin rather than the Account, Opportunity or Contact owner. I'm still trying to rectify that in SF.

Response from Trujay

Thanks for the thoughtful feedback! We appreciate the detailed overview. This helps us ensure we meet our customers' expectations for every project. Again, thanks for taking the time to review.

Alec D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Poor communications coupled with incomplete migration

Reviewed on 03/04/2018

Pros

As the old adage goes, don't pick on price. They are cheap. They beat other on price and seemed fine to start with.

Cons

Lots and lots of back and forth, took ages to complete and then after completion tell me that files on CRM records arent migrated, basically making the migration null and void. Having got to this point they make no effort to fix and tell me its our fault

Response from MagneticOne

Hi, Alec!
Our service is doing everything to ease the data migration process for our customers. Due to the specifics of some CRM platforms, some items cannot be migrated and look same as it was in your previous system. If it wasn't communicated enough clear to you, we say sorry. Also, some items you wanted to migrate weren't estimated before the process, so we couldn't migrate them as well (due to the fact, that our techs didn't know you want to migrate them). Considering all these issues, we can say that the problem was in the misunderstanding between us, but the migration itself was conducted well. In fact, plus to the reasonable price of our service, we conducted the re-migration and clearing options for you for free.
We are truly sorry for the communication discrepancies!
With respect, Data2CRM team.

Drew M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product, even better customer service

Reviewed on 05/11/2020

We migrated legacy data, contacts, notes & email strings from Highrise to Hubspot.

We migrated legacy data, contacts, notes & email strings from Highrise to Hubspot.

Pros

Easy to test/sample & use, customer support was amazing. I asked a ton of questions and received an enormous amount of support, before I even paid a penny. That level of support, answers to questions and more, gave me a lot of confidence in using Trujay to migrate from Highrise to Hubspot. Data migration is stressful, lots of fields and custom variables to map out, but Trujay made it all so easy that my stress was not warranted.

Cons

No fault of Trujay software, but there are some quirks when adding contacts to Hubspot via API that I had to discover, reconfigure data and redo the merge. e.g. Source company data must have URL in strict format (no trailing slash)

Response from Trujay

Thanks so much, Drew! We loved working with you -- our customer success team is second-to-none. Thanks again for the great feedback.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Overall my experience was very good. I got what I needed and expected

Reviewed on 23/07/2018

Pros

Fair value. Addressed problems and issues. Never felt like they were going to leave me hanging or the job 1/2 done. Initially, there were some issues with the import including HTML coding in the notes. I was glad - and surprised to see they could fix this after the fact. NICE JOB!

Cons

No real cons. It took a while to get things going and clearly understand the process, however, once we were moving forward they were responsive.

Response from MagneticOne

Hi.
It is a pleasure to receive such a great feedback. We do our best the clients to stay satisfied with the migration results.
Thank you!

Showing 5 reviews of 39 Read all reviews

Trujay FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for Trujay.

Trujay offers the following pricing plans:

  • Starting from: US$199.00/one-time
  • Pricing model: Free Version
  • Free Trial: Available

Whether a self-service solution or a more custom approach, Trujay provides data migration packages that fit any budget.

Trujay has the following typical customers:

Self Employed, 2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1,000, 1,001-5,000

Trujay supports the following languages:

English

Trujay supports the following devices:

We do not have any information about what integrations Trujay has

Trujay offers the following support options:

24/7 (Live rep), Chat

Related categories

See all software categories found for Trujay.